Bheja Fry 2 2011 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Bheja Fry 2 (2011) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Bheja Fry 2 film budget, Bheja Fry 2 film collection
Bheja Fry 2

Bheja Fry 2 is 2011 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy film. Bheja Fry 2 is directed by Sagar Ballary and produced by Mukul Deora and the story is written by Sagar Ballary & Sharad Katariya Its star cast are Vinay Pathak, Kay Kay Menon, Minisha Lamba, Suresh Menon & Amol Gupte in the lead roles. Movie is the second installment of Bheja Fry film series / franchise.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 20 Seconds) of the film was released on 07th June 2011 on Shemaroo official YouTube channel and trailer gained 65K views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Vinay PathakBharat Bhushan
Kay Kay MenonAjit Talwar
Minisha Lamba: Ranjini
Suresh MenonM.T. Shekharan
Amol GupteRaghu Burman
Rukhsar Rehman: Naina Talwar
Amit Behl: Raviraj
Rahul Singh: Dharam Bharti
Virendra Saxena: Viru Chacha
Aditi Govitrikar: Raveena Kapoor
Kishwer Merchant: Spanta Patel
Rahul Vohra: Kapoor

Directed By: Sagar Ballary

Produced By: Mukul Deora

Written By: Sagar Ballary & Sharad Katariya

Cast: Vinay Pathak, Kay Kay Menon, Minisha Lamba, Suresh Menon, Amol Gupte, Rukhsar Rehman, Amit Behl, Rahul Singh, Virendra Saxena, Aditi Govitrikar, Kishwer Merchant & Rahul Vohra

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: 17th June 2011 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 575 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Watchtower Pictures

Distributors: Watchtower Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 09 Minutes (129 Minutes)

Budget: ₹09.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹2.05 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹6.65 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹8.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹10.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹14.39 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Sagar Desai, Ishq Bector & Sneha Khanwalkar and the lyrics are written by Shellee, Shree D, Sonny Ravan & Shakeel Mohammed. Songs are sung by Rekha Rao, Shree D, Dolly Peters, Ishq Bector, Vinay Pathak & Apeksha Dandekar.
  1. "Banjaare" - Composed by Sagar Desai, Written by Shellee and Sung by Rekha Rao
  2. "Burra Na Maano Ji" - Composed by Ishq Bector, Written by Shree D & Sonny Ravan and Sung by Shree D & Dolly Peters
  3. "Ishq Da Keeda" - Composed by Ishq Bector, Written by Shree D & Sonny Ravan and Sung by Shree D & Ishq Bector
  4. "O Rahi" - Composed by Sneha Khanwalkar, Written by Shakeel Mohammed and Sung by Vinay Pathak
  5. "We Go Crazy" - Composed by Ishq Bector, Written by Shree D & Sonny Ravan and Sung by Shree D & Apeksha Dandekar
  6. "We Go Crazy - Remix" - Composed by Ishq Bector, Written by Shree D & Sonny Ravan and Sung by Shree D & Apeksha Dandekar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment