Page Nav


Chakravyuh 2012 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Chakravyuh (2012) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Chakravyuh Chakravyuh  is 2012 Indian  Bollyw...

Chakravyuh (2012) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Chakravyuh film budget, Chakravyuh film collection

Chakravyuh is 2012 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Chakravyuh is directed by Prakash Jha and produced by Prakash Jha & Sunil Lulla and the story is written by Prakash Jha, Anjum Rajabali & Sagar Pandya. Its star cast are Arjun Rampal, Abhay Deol, Manoj Bajpayee & Esha Gupta in the lead roles.

The official trailer (4 Minutes 27 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th August 2012 on Eros Now official YouTube channel and trailer gained 1.8 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Arjun RampalAdil Khan (SP)
Abhay DeolKabir
Manoj BajpayeeRajan
Esha GuptaRhae Menon
Anjali PatilJuhi
Om PuriGovind Suryavanshi
Kabir Bedi: Mahanta
S.M. Zaheer: Prashant Rathod (DGP)
Chetan Pandit: Madhav Rao (Inspector)
Daya Shankar Pandey: Raja Ram (Inspector)
Anand Suryavanshi: Kamal Kishore
Jagat Singh: Keshav
Amit Jairath: R.K. Singh

Directed By: Prakash Jha

Produced By: Prakash Jha & Sunil Lulla

Written By: Prakash Jha, Anjum Rajabali & Sagar Pandya

Cast: Arjun Rampal, Abhay Deol, Manoj Bajpayee, Esha Gupta, Anjali Patil, Om Puri, Kabir Bedi, S.M. Zaheer, Chetan Pandit, Daya Shankar Pandey, Anand Suryavanshi, Jagat Singh, Amit Jairath, Sharmin Tithi, Radhakrishna Dutta, Kiran Karmarkar, Murli Sharma & Zuyel Rana

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 24th October 2012 (Wednesday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Prakash Jha Productions & Eros International

Distributors: Base Industries Group & Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 32 Minutes (152 Minutes)

Budget: ₹30.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹3.28 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹12.25 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹16.75 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹18.42 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹25.58 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹2.78 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹28.36 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Aadesh Shrivastava, Sandesh Shandilya, Shantanu Moitra & Vijay Verma and the lyrics are written by Irshad Kamil, Panchhi Jalonvi, Ashish Sahu, Suhas & A.M. Turaz. Songs are sung by Shaan, Aadesh Shrivastava, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sukhwinder Singh, Kailash Kher, Ustad Rashid Khan, Benny Dayal & Salim Merchant.
  1. "Paro" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Panchhi Jalonvi and Sung by Shaan, Aadesh Shrivastava & Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. "Kunda Khol" - Composed by Sandesh Shandilya, Written by Ashish Sahu and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Chheen Ke Lenge" - Composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Written by  Irshad Kamil and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh
  4. "Mehngai" - Composed by Vijay Verma, Written by A.M. Turaz and Sung by Kailash Kher
  5. "Mehngai - Remix" - Composed by Vijay Verma, Written by A.M. Turaz & Suhas and Sung by Kailash Kher
  6. "Aiyo Piyaji" - Composed by Shantanu Moitra, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Ustad Rashid Khan
  7. "Chakravyuh" - Composed by Salim-Sulaiman and Sung by Benny Dayal
  8. "Tambai Sa Rang" - Composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Written by  Irshad Kamil and Sung by Benny Dayal, Shaan & Salim Merchant

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.