Hisss 2010 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Hisss (2010) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Hisss film budget, Hisss film collection

Hisss is 2010 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Horror Thriller film. Hisss is directed by Jennifer Chambers Lynch and produced by Govind Menon, Ratan Jain, William Sees Keenan & Vikram Singh and the story is written by Jennifer Chambers Lynch & Gulfam Khan. Its star cast are Mallika Sherawat, Irrfan Khan, Divya Dutta & Jeff Doucette. Movie is also known as "Nagin: The Snake Woman". Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Mallika SherawatNagin
Irrfan KhanVikram Gupta (Inspector)
Divya DuttaMaya Gupta (Wife of Vikram)
Jeff DoucetteGeorge States

Directed By: Jennifer Chambers Lynch

Produced By: Govind Menon, Ratan Jain, William Sees Keenan & Vikram Singh

Written By: Jennifer Chambers Lynch & Gulfam Khan

Cast: Mallika Sherawat, Irrfan Khan, Divya Dutta & Jeff Doucette

Genre: Horror Thriller

Release Date: 22nd October 2010 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 650 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Split Image Pictures, Venus Records & Tapes Pvt Ltd & United Seven Entertainment Ltd

Distributors: Venus Records & Tapes Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 34 Minutes (94 Minutes)

Budget: ₹28.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.93 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.91 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹4.34 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹7.18 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.38 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹7.56 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Anu Malik, David Kushner, Franky Perez, Julian Lennon, Mark Sipro, Peter-John Vettese, Shraddha Pandit & Panjabi MC and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan, Shruti Haasan, Mallika Sherawat, Shweta Pandit & Sayeed Quadri. Songs are sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Shruti Haasan, Mallika Sherawat, Shweta Pandit & Sunidhi Chauhan.
  1. "Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - 1" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal
  2. "Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi - 2" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Beyond The Snake" - Composed by David Kushner & Franky Perez, Written by Shruti Haasan and Sung by Shruti Haasan
  4. "Sway (Mann Dole)" - Composed by Julian Lennon, Mark Sipro & Peter-John Vettese, Written by Mallika Sherawat and Sung by Mallika Sherawat
  5. "I Got The Poison - Hisss" - Composed by Shraddha Pandit, Written by Shweta Pandit and Sung by Shweta Pandit
  6. "I Got The Poison - Hisss Remix" - Composed by Shraddha Pandit & Panjabi MC, Written by Shweta Pandit and Sung by Shweta Pandit
  7. "Lafanaa Hai Lafanaa" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sayeed Quadri and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment