Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai 2010 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai (2010) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai film collection, Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai film budget
Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai

Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai is 2010 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Science Fiction Romantic Comedy film. Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai is directed by Milap Milan Zaveri and produced by Mukesh Talreja & Nikkhil Advani and the story is written by Milap Milan Zaveri. Its star cast are Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandes, Sonal Sehgal & Ruslaan Mumtaz in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Riteish DeshmukhRajesh Parekh
Jacqueline FernandesTara
Sonal SehgalNatasha
Ruslaan MumtazDesh
Vishal MalhotraKaushal Milind Tiwari
Satish Shah: Mr. Parekh
Supriya Pilgaonkar: Mrs. Parekh
Amrita Rao: Tia

Directed By: Milap Milan Zaveri

Produced By: Mukesh Talreja & Nikkhil Advani

Written By: Milap Milan Zaveri

Cast: Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandes, Sonal Sehgal, Ruslaan Mumtaz, Vishal Malhotra, Satish Shah, Supriya Pilgaonkar, Amrita Rao, Anvita Dutt Guptan, Vijay Patkar & Boman Irani

Genre: Science Fiction Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 09th April 2010 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 425 (India)

Production Company / Banner: People Tree Films Pvt Ltd & Warner Bros. Pictures

Distributors: Warner Bros. Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 04 Minutes (124 Minutes)

Budget: ₹18.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.60 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.12 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹3.24 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹6.22 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Sajid-Wajid and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Rashid Ali, Sonu Nigam, Sowmya Raoh, Shaan & Sunidhi Chauhan.
  1. "Keh Do Zara" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Rashid Ali
  2. "Keh Do Zara - Remix" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Rashid Ali
  3. "Nacha Main" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sowmya Raoh
  4. "Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Shaan
  5. "Koi Rok Bhi Lo" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment