Jashnn 2009 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jashnn (2009) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jashnn film budget, Jashnn film collection
Jashnn: The Music Within

Jashnn: The Music Within is 2009 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Musical Romantic Drama film. Jashnn is directed by Raksha Mistry & Hasnain S Hyderabadwala and produced by Mukesh Bhatt and the story is written by Shagufta Rafique. Its star cast are Adhyayan Suman, Anjana Sukhani, Shahana Goswami & Humayun Saeed in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Adhyayan SumanAkash Verma
Anjana SukhaniSara Bajaj
Shahana GoswamiNisha Verma (Sister of Akash)
Humayun SaeedAman Bajaj (Brother of Sara)

Directed By: Raksha Mistry & Hasnain S Hyderabadwala

Produced By: Mukesh Bhatt

Written By: Shagufta Rafique

Cast: Adhyayan Suman, Anjana Sukhani, Shahana Goswami, Humayun Saeed, Rajendra Sethi, Natasha Jain, Atul Kinagi, Keshav Nadkarni, Ravi Sharma & Sumeet Vyas

Genre: Musical Romantic Drama

Release Date: 17th July 2009 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 550 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Vishesh Films Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Vishesh Films Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 06 Minutes (126 Minutes)

Budget: ₹07.25 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.61 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.88 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.69 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.84 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.89 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 09 songs in the album and the music are composed by Shaarib-Toshi, Nauman Javaid & Sandesh Shandilya and the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Nouman Javaid & Neelesh Mishra. Songs are sung by Shaarib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Nouman Javaid, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan & K.K. (Krishnakumar Kunnath).
  1. "Aaye Re" - Composed by Shaarib-Toshi and Sung by K.K.
  2. "Aish Karle" - Composed by Shaarib-Toshi and Sung by Shaarib Sabri & Toshi Sabri
  3. "Dard-E-Tanhai" - Composed by Nauman Javaid and Sung by Nauman Javaid
  4. "Dard-E-Tanhai - Kilogram Mix" - Composed by Nauman Javaid and Sung by Nauman Javaid
  5. "Main Chala" - Composed by Nauman Javaid and Sung by Nauman Javaid
  6. "Main Chala - Unplugged" - Composed by Nauman Javaid and Sung by Nauman Javaid
  7. "Nazrein Kahaan Soti Hain" - Composed by Shaarib-Toshi and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal & K.K.
  8. "Nazrein Kahaan Soti Hain - Kilogram Mix" - Composed by Shaarib-Toshi and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal & K.K.
  9. "Tere Bin" - Composed by Sandesh Shandilya and Sung by Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment