Knock Out 2010 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Knock Out (2010) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Knock Out film budget, Knock Out film collection
Knock Out

Knock Out is 2010 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Knock Out is directed by Mani Shankar and produced by Sohail Maklai and the story is written by Mani Shankar. Its star cast are Sanjay Dutt, Irrfan Khan & Kangana Ranaut in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of American thriller film "Phone Booth", released in 2002. Movie was clashed with Bollywood film "Aakrosh". Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanjay DuttVeer Vijay Singh
Irrfan KhanBachchoo Bhai / Tony Khosla
Kangana RanautNidhi Srivastava
Gulshan GroverBapuji
Rukhsar RehmanLakshmi (Wife of Tony)
Apoorva Lakhia: Ranvir Singh
Sushant Singh: Vikram (Inspector)
Asif Basra: Raghav
Abhay Shukla: Prithvi
Shriya Sharma: Sweety (Daughter of Tony)
Naseer Abdullah: Bhalla
Namrata Thapa: Roshni
Ashraful Haque: Junkie
Shreya Narayan: Jesse
Aparna: Bharti
Rajendra Jadhav: Gundurao
M.D. Pasha: Suvarna
Randheer Nahar: Pandey
Shankar Sachdeva: Mishra

Directed By: Mani Shankar

Produced By: Sohail Maklai

Written By: Mani Shankar

Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Irrfan Khan, Kangana Ranaut, Gulshan Grover, Rukhsar Rehman, Apoorva Lakhia, Sushant Singh, Asif Basra, Abhay Shukla, Shriya Sharma, Naseer Abdullah, Namrata Thapa, Ashraful Haque, Shreya Narayan, Aparna, Rajendra Jadhav, M.D. Pasha, Randheer Nahar, Shankar Sachdeva, Shivraj, Gary Warren D'Souza, Hussain Shaikh, Kurush Deboo, Bikramjeet Kanwarpal, Silvio Simac & Vinay Verma

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 15th October 2010 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 800 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Aap Entertainment Ltd & Sohail Maklai Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Aap Entertainment Ltd & Sohail Maklai Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 57 Minutes (117 Minutes)

Budget: ₹30.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.18 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹3.91 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹6.28 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹7.17 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.75 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.44 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.19 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Gourav Dasgupta and the lyrics are written by Panchhi Jalonvi, Visshal Dadlani, Sameer Anjaan & Shelle. Songs are sung by Vishal Dadlani, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Krishna Beura, Sumitra Iyer & K.K. (Krishnakumar Kunnath).
  1. "Knock Out - Title Track" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Vishal Dadlani
  2. "Khushnuma Sa Yeh Roshan" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Panchhi Jalonvi and Sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  3. "Khushnuma Sa Woh Mausam" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Shelle and Sung by Krishna Beura
  4. "Hungama" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Panchhi Jalonvi and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. "Hungama - Remix" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Panchhi Jalonvi and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. "Maula" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Panchhi Jalonvi and Sung by K.K.
  7. "Gangubai Pe Aai Jawani" - Composed by Gourav Dasgupta, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sumitra Iyer

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment