Page Nav


Go Goa Gone 2013 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Go Goa Gone (2013) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Go Goa Gone Go Goa Gone  is 2013 Indian  Bol...

Go Goa Gone (2013) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Go Goa Gone film budget, Go Goa Gone film collection
Go Goa Gone

Go Goa Gone is 2013 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy Thriller film. Go Goa Gone is directed by Raj and D.K. (Raj Nidimoru and Krishna D.K.) and produced by Saif Ali Khan, Dinesh Vijan & Sunil Lulla and the story is written by Raj and D.K. & Sita Menon. Its star cast are Saif Ali Khan, Kunal Khemu, Vir Das, Puja Gupta & Anand Tiwari in the lead roles.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 50 Seconds) of the film was released on 01st April 2013 on Eros Now official YouTube channel and trailer gained 500K views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Saif Ali KhanBoris
Kunal KhemuHardik
Vir DasLuv
Puja GuptaLuna
Anand TiwariBunny
Larissa BonesiSimone
Ross BucharnNikolai
Abhishek KapoorFucker
Meenal ThakurPriyanka

Directed By: Raj and D.K.

Produced By: Saif Ali Khan, Dinesh Vijan & Sunil Lulla

Written By: Raj and D.K. & Sita Menon

Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Kunal Khemu, Vir Das, Puja Gupta, Anand Tiwari, Larissa Bonesi, Ross Bucharn, Abhishek Kapoor, Meenal Thakur, Soha Ali Khan, Pitobash Tripathy, Nagaraju Jalli, Avinash Serrao, Anuradha Sharma, Jasleen Jil, Krishna D.K., Suparn Verma & Abhishek Banerjee

Genre: Action Comedy Thriller

Release Date: 10th May 2013 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Illuminati Films & Eros International

Distributors: Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 56 Minutes (116 Minutes)

Budget: ₹19.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹3.75 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹12.90 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹19.92 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹25.16 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹32.26 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹5.56 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹37.82 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Sachin-Jigar and the lyrics are written by Priya Panchal & Amitabh Bhattacharya. Songs are sung by Jigar Saraiya, Talia Benston, Arjun Kanungo, Suraj Jagan, Priya Panchal, Anand Tiwari, Sachin Sanghvi, Kunal Khemu, Shreya Ghoshal, Raj and D.K. & Bornalee Deuri.
  1. "Slowly Slowly" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Priya Panchal and Sung by Jigar Saraiya & Talia Benston
  2. "Khoon Choos Le" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Arjun Kanungo, Suraj Jagan & Priya Panchal
  3. "Babaji Ki Booti" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Jigar Saraiya, Anand Tiwari, Sachin Sanghvi, Kunal Khemu, Bornalee Deuri & Raj and D.K.
  4. "Khushamdeed" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Priya Panchal and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.