Heropanti 2014 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Heropanti (2014) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Heropanti film budget, Heropanti film collection

Heropanti is 2014 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Romantic film. Heropanti is directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala and the story is written by Sanjeev Dutta & Bhaskar. Its star cast are Tiger Shroff & Kriti Sanon in the lead roles. Movie marks the acting debut of Tiger Shroff and as well as Kriti Sanon in Bollywood. Movie is a remake of Telugu romantic drama film "Parugu", released in 2008.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 14 Seconds) of the film was released on 04th April 2014 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 1.2 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a very good amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Tiger ShroffBablesh Singh (Bablu)
Kriti SanonDimple Chaudhary (Dimpy)
Prakash RajMr. Adhvik Chaudhary (Father of Dimpy)
Raashul TandonKiki
Sandeepa Dhar: Renuka Chaudhary (Sister of Dimpy)
Ranjha Vikram Singh: Rajjo Fauji
Samar Jai Singh: Bhuppi
K.C. Shankar: Pappi
Sunil Grover: Devpal
Sughandha Mishra: Shalu
Prashant Singh: Sukhi
Dev Sharma: Rakesh
Jatin Suri: Jitesh

Directed By: Sabbir Khan

Produced By: Sajid Nadiadwala

Written By: Sanjeev Dutta & Bhaskar

Cast: Tiger Shroff, Kriti Sanon, Prakash Raj, Raashul Tandon, Sandeepa Dhar, Ranjha Vikram Singh, Samar Jai Singh, K.C. Shankar, Sunil Grover, Sughandha Mishra, Prashant Singh, Dev Sharma, Priyamvada Kant, Shireesh Sharma & Jatin Suri

Genre: Action Romantic

Release Date: 23rd May 2014 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2200 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment

Distributors: UTV Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 26 Minutes (146 Minutes)

Budget: ₹25.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹6.63 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹21.33 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹35.91 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹52.92 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹73.50 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹4.40 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹77.90 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Manj Musik, Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Sajid-Wajid & Mustafa Zahid and the lyrics are written by Raftaar, Kausar Munir & Mustafa Zahid. Songs are sung by Manj Musik, Nindy Kaur, Raftaar, Mohit Chauhan, Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal & Mustafa Zahid.
  1. "Mere Naal Tu Whistle Baja" - Composed by Manj Musik & Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Raftaar and Sung by Manj Musik, Nindy Kaur & Raftaar
  2. "Rabba" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  3. "Raat Bhar" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Arijit Singh & Shreya Ghoshal
  4. "Tabah" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  5. "Tabah - Remix" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  6. "The Pappi Song" - Composed by Manj Musik, Written by Raftaar and Sung by Manj Musik & Raftaar
  7. "Tere Binaa" - Composed by Mustafa Zahid, Written by Mustafa Zahid and Sung by Mustafa Zahid

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment