Himmatwala 2013 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Himmatwala (2013) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Himmatwala Film budget, Himmatwala film collection

Himmatwala is 2013 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy film. Himmatwala is directed by Sajid Khan and produced by Ronnie Screwvala & Vashu Bhagnani and the story is written by Sajid Khan & Sajid-Farhad. Its star cast are Ajay Devgn & Tamanna Bhatia in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Bollywood film "Himmatwala" released in 1981.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 25 Seconds) of the film was released on 24th January 2013 on UTV Motion Pictures official YouTube channel and trailer gained 4.1 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Ajay DevgnRavi (Himmatwala)
TamannaahRekha Singh Bandookwala
Paresh RawalNarayan Das
Mahesh ManjrekarSher Singh Bandookwala (Father of Rekha)
Leena JumaniPadma Verma
Adhyayan SumanShakti Das (Husband of Padma & Son of Narayan Das)
Zarina Wahab: Savitri Kishan Verma (Mother of Ravi & Padma)
Anil Dhawan: Kishan Verma (Father of Ravi & Padma)
Riteish Deshmukh: Ravi Verma
Chunky Pandey: Michael Jaikishan

Directed By: Sajid Khan

Produced By: Ronnie Screwvala & Vashu Bhagnani

Written By: Sajid Khan & Sajid-Farhad

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Tamanna Bhatia, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Leena Jumani, Adhyayan Suman, Zarina Wahab, Anil Dhawan, Riteish Deshmukh & Chunky Pandey

Genre: Action Comedy

Release Date: 29th March 2013 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 3150 (Worldwide)

Production Company / Banner: UTV Motion Pictures & Puja Entertainment Ltd

Distributors: UTV Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 31 Minutes (151 Minutes)

Budget: ₹50.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹12.10 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹31.10 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹29.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹44.89 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹60.83 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹8.04 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹68.87 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri, Sajid-Wajid & Sachin-Jigar and the lyrics are written by Indeevar, Sameer Anjaan & Mayur Puri. Songs are sung by Amit Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh, Bappi Lahiri, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mamta Sharma, Shaan, Soham Chakraborty & Shubh Mukherjee.
  1. "Naino Mein Sapna" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Amit Kumar & Shreya Ghoshal
  2. "Taki O Taki" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Mika Singh & Shreya Ghoshal
  3. "Dhoka Dhoka" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Bappi Lahiri, Sunidhi Chauhan & Mamta Sharma
  4. "Bum Pe Laat" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Shaan, Soham Chakraborty & Shubh Mukherjee
  5. "Thank God It's Friday" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Mayur Puri and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment