Page Nav


Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 2016 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 (2016) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 Kyaa Kool Hain...

Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 (2016) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 film budget, Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 film collection
Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3

Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 is 2016 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy film. Kyaa Kool Hain Hum 3 is directed by Umesh Ghadge and produced by Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor and the story is written by Milap Zaveri & Mushtaq Sheikh. Its star cast are Tusshar Kapoor, Aftab Shivdasani & Mandana Karimi in the lead roles. Movie is the third installment of Kyaa Kool Hain Hum film series / franchise. Movie was clashed with Akshay Kumar's film "Airlift". Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Tusshar KapoorKanhaiya
Aftab ShivdasaniRocky
Mandana KarimiShaalu Karjatiya
Gizele Thakral: Sanskaar / Meri Lee
Claudia Ciesla: Shakuntala / Sakku
Krushna Abhishek: Mickey
Shakti Kapoor: PK Lele
Darshan Jariwala: Surya Karjatiya
Meghna Naidu: Maasi
Sushmita Mukherjee: Sindoor Bua
Riteish Deshmukh: Satya Naash
Danny Sura: Sundar
Jimmy Moses: Jimmy

Directed By: Umesh Ghadge

Produced By: Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor

Written By: Milap Zaveri & Mushtaq Sheikh

Cast: Tusshar Kapoor, Aftab Shivdasani, Mandana Karimi, Gizele Thakral, Caludia Ciesla, Krushna Abhishek, Shakti Kapoor, Darshan Jariwala, Meghna Naidu, Sushmita Mukherjee, Riteish Deshmukh, Danny Sura, Jimmy Moses, Razzak Khan, Dinky Kapoor & VJ Andy

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: 22nd January 2016 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 1 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2050 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Balaji Motion Pictures & ALT Entertainment

Distributors: Balaji Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 05 Minutes (125 Minutes)

Budget: ₹26.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹8.15 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹20.15 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹29.65 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹30.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹43.21 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: 0.87 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹44.08 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Sajid-Wajid and the lyrics are written by Irfan Kamal & Danish Sabri. Songs are sung by Kanika Kapoor, Ikka, Uvie, Wajid Khan, Shivranjani Singh, Sajid Khan, Shalmali Kholgade & Benny Dayal.
  1. "Jawaani Le Doobi" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Danish Sabri and Sung by Kanika Kapoor & Uvie
  2. "Oh Boy" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Irfan Kamal and Sung by Wajid Khan & Shivranjani Singh
  3. "House Party" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Danish Sabri and Sung by Wajid Khan, Sajid Khan & Shalmali Kholgade
  4. "Kya Kool Hain Hum - Title Track" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Danish Sabri and Sung by Shivranjani Singh & Benny Dayal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.