Lipstick Under My Burkha 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Lipstick Under My Burkha (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Lipstick Under My Burkha film budget, Lipstick Under My Burkha film collection
Lipstick Under My Burkha

Lipstick Under My Burkha is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Lipstick Under My Burkha is directed by Alankrita Shrivastava and produced by Prakash Jha and the story is written by Alankrita Shrivastava. Its star cast are Konkona Sen Sharma, Ratna Pathak, Aahana Kumra & Plabita Borthakur in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Tiger Shroff's film "Munna Michael".

The first official trailer (2 Minutes 15 Seconds) of the film was released on 14th October 2016 and the second official trailer (2 Minutes 14 Seconds) of the film was released on 27th June 2017 on Prakash Jha Productions official YouTube channel and trailer gained 10 Million & 8.8 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a huge amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Ratna PathakUsha Buaji (Rosy)
Konkona Sen SharmaShireen Aslam
Aahana KumraLeela
Plabita Borthakur: Rehana Abidi
Vikrant Massey: Arshad
Sushant Singh: Rahim Aslam (Husband of Shireen)
Sonal Jha: Mother of Leela
Vaibhav Tatwawaadi: Manoj
Saurabh Pandey: Veer
Shashank Arora: Dhruv
Jagat Singh Solanki: Jaspal
Mayur More: Michael Jackson
Anwar Khan: Abidi
Namita Dubey: Namrata
Rajesh Tiwari: Ram
Ahmed Khan: Madanlal
Preeti Kochhar: Zeba
Garima Goel: Preeti
Disha Arora: Fatima
Jatin Jaiswal: Lakhan
Sonal Joshi: Sita
Vyoma Parihar: Lakshmi
Sahiba Vij: Chanda
Disha Patwa: Komal

Directed By: Alankrita Shrivastava

Produced By: Prakash Jha

Written By: Alankrita Shrivastava

Cast: Konkona Sen Sharma, Ratna Pathak, Aahana Kumra, Plabita Borthakur, Vikrant Massey, Sushant Singh, Sonal Jha, Vaibhav Tatwawaadi, Saurabh Pandey, Shashank Arora, Jagat Singh Solanki, Mayur More, Anwar Khan, Namita Dubey, Rajesh Tiwari, Ahmed Khan, Preeti Kochhar, Garima Goel, Disha Arora, Jatin Jaiswal, Sonal Joshi, Vyoma Parihar, Sahiba Vij & Disha Patwa

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 21st July 2017 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 400 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Prakash Jha Productions

Distributors: ALT Entertainment, Balaji Motion Pictures & Star Synergy Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 57 Minutes (117 Minutes)

Budget: ₹07.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Super Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.22 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹5.80 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹10.96 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹19.21 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹26.68 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 03 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Zebunnissa Bangash and the lyrics are written by Anvita Dutt Guptan. Songs are sung by Neeti Mohan, Malini Awasthi & Zebunnissa Bangash.
  1. "Ishquiya" - Composed by Zebunnissa Bangash, Written by Anvita Dutt Guptan and Sung by Neeti Mohan
  2. "Jigi Jigi" - Composed by Zebunnissa Bangash, Written by Anvita Dutt Guptan and Sung by Neeti Mohan
  3. "Le Li Jaan" - Composed by Zebunnissa Bangash, Written by Anvita Dutt Guptan and Sung by Zebunnissa Bangash

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment