Page Nav


Munna Michael 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Munna Michael (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Munna Michael Munna Michael  is 2017 India...

Munna Michael (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Munna Michael film budget, Munna Michael film collection
Munna Michael

Munna Michael is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Romantic Dance Drama film. Munna Michael is directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Viki Rajani and the story is written by Vimmi Datta. Its star cast are Tiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal & Nawazuddin Siddiqui in the lead roles. Movie marks the acting debut of Nidhhi Agerwal.

The official trailer (3 Minutes 10 Seconds) of the film was released on 06th June 2017 on Eros Now official YouTube channel and trailer gained 28 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Tiger ShroffManav Roy (Munna)
Nidhhi AgerwalDeepika Sharma (Dolly)
Nawazuddin SiddiquiMahender Fauji
Ronit Roy: Manasva Roy - Michael (Father of Munna) 
Pankaj Tripathi: Balli
Sudesh Lehri: Shinde
Samir Kochhar: Ramesh
Gulzar Dastur: Billo Aunty

Directed By: Sabbir Khan

Produced By: Viki Rajani

Written By: Vimmi Datta

Cast: Tiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Ronit Roy, Pankaj Tripathi, Sudesh Lehri, Samir Kochhar, Gulzar Dastur, Roger Danuarta, Chitrangada Singh, Shaan, Farah Khan, Siddharth Nigam & Pallavi Kulkarni

Genre: Action Romantic Dance Drama

Release Date: 21st July 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 3000 (India) + 400 (Overseas) = 3400 (Worldwide)

Production Company / Banner: Eros International & Next Gen Films

Distributors: Eros International & Next Gen Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 20 Minutes (140 Minutes)

Budget: ₹41.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹6.62 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹21.47 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹31.43 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹33.71 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹43.82 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹7.71 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹51.53 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 10 songs in the album and the music are composed by Javed-Mohsin, Vishal Mishra, Tanishk Bagchi, Pranaay Rijia, Gourov-Roshin, Meet Bros & Vayu and the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Danish Sabri, Sabbir Khan, Pranaay Rijia & Vayu. Songs are sung by Siddharth Mahadevan, Amit Mishra, Antara Mitra, Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Mishra, Pranaay Rijia, Siddharth Basrur, Nandini Deb, Meet Bros, Kanika Kapoor, Rahul Pandey, Asees Kaur & Renesa Baagchi.
  1. "Main Hoon" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Siddharth Mahadevan
  2. "Ding Dang" - Composed by Javed-Mohsin, Written by Danish Sabri & Sabbir Khan and Sung by Amit Mishra & Antara Mitra
  3. "Pyar Ho" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Vishal Mishra & Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. "Pyar Ho - Redux" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. "Swag" - Composed by Pranaay Rijia, Written by Kumaar & Sabbir Khan and Sung by Pranaay Rijia
  6. "Swag - Rebirth" - Composed by Pranaay Rijia, Written by Kumaar & Sabbir Khan and Sung by Pranaay Rijia
  7. "Beparwah" - Composed by Gourov-Roshin, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Siddharth Basrur & Nandini Deb
  8. "Shake Karaan" - Composed by Meet Bros, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Meet Bros & Kanika Kapoor
  9. "Feel The Rhythm" - Composed by Pranaay Rijia, Written by Pranaay Rijia & Sabbir Khan and Sung by Pranaay Rijia & Rahul Pandey
  10. "Beat It Bijuriya" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu, Written by Vayu and Sung by Asees Kaur & Renesa Baagchi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.