Page Nav


Naam Shabana 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Naam Shabana (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Naam Shabana Naam Shabana  is 2017 Indian  ...

Naam Shabana (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Naam Shabana film budget, Naam Shabana film collection
Naam Shabana

Naam Shabana is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Naam Shabana is directed by Shivam Nair and produced by Shital Bhatia & Aruna Bhatia and the story is written by Neeraj Pandey. Its star cast are Taapsee Pannu, Akshay Kumar, Manoj Bajpayee, Prithviraj Sukumaran & Anupam Kher. Movie is a prequel to the film "Baby", released in 2015. Movie was dubbed in Tamil as "Naanthan Shabana" and in Telugu as "Nene Shabana".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 29 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th March 2017 on Reliance Entertainment official YouTube channel and trailer gained 11 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Taapsee PannuShabana Khan
Akshay KumarAjay Singh Rajput
Manoj BajpayeeRanvir Singh
Prithviraj Sukumaran: Tony / Mikhail
Anupam Kher: Om Prakash Shukla
Danny Denzongpa: Feroz Ali Khan
Madhurima Tuli: Anjali Singh Rajput
Murali Sharma: Mr. Gupta
Zakir Hussain: Aseem Gupta
Taher Shabbir: Jai
Natasha Rastogi: Farida Begum Khan (Mother of Shabana)
Manav Vij: Ravi
Elli Avram: Sona
Arjun Singh Shekhawat: Prashant
Bhaskar B V: Srini
Bhuvan Arora: Karan
Aparna Upadhyay: Mother of Jai
Rajesh Bhati: Mikhail

Directed By: Shivam Nair

Produced By: Shital Bhatia & Aruna Bhatia

Written By: Neeraj Pandey

Cast: Taapsee Pannu, Akshay Kumar, Manoj Bajpayee, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa, Madhurima Tuli, Murali Sharma, Zakir Hussain, Taher Shabbir, Natasha Rastogi, Manav Vij, Elli Avram, Arjun Singh Shekhawat, Bhaskar B V, Bhuvan Arora, Aparna Upadhyay, Rajesh Bhati, Jagannath Nivangune, Mohan Kapoor, Virendra Saxena & Divyangana Jain

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 31st March 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Cape of Good Films Pvt Ltd, Plan C Studios & Friday Filmworks Pvt Ltd

Distributors: T-Series Films & Reliance Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 28 Minutes (148 Minutes)

Budget: ₹33.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.12 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹18.76 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹27.18 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹36.76 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹51.06 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹6.50 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹57.56 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and the music are composed by Rochak Kohli & Meet Bros and the lyrics are written by Manoj Muntashir & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sukriti Kakkar, Rochak Kohli & Aditi Singh Sharma.
  1. "Rozana" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal
  2. "Zinda" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Zubi Zubi" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Sukriti Kakkar & Rochak Kohli
  4. "Dil Hua Besharam" - Composed by Meet Bros, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Aditi Singh Sharma

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.