Page Nav


Poster Boys 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Poster Boys (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Poster Boys Poster Boys  is 2017 Indian  Bol...

Poster Boys (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Poster Boys film budget, Poster Boys film collection
Poster Boys

Poster Boys is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Poster Boys is directed by Shreyas Talpade and produced by Shreyas Talpade, Deepti Talpade & Sunny Deol and the story is written by Sameer Patil, Bunty Rathore & Paritosh Painter. Its star cast are Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol & Shreyas Talpade in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Marathi comedy film "Poshter Boyz", released in 2014. Movie was clashed with Arjun Rampal's film "Daddy".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 40 Seconds) of the film was released on 24th July 2017 on Sony Pictures Films India official YouTube channel and trailer gained 14 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sunny DeolJaagavar Chaudhary
Bobby DeolVinay Kumar Sharma
Shreyas TalpadeArjun Singh
Samiksha Bhatnagar: Suraj Mukhi (Wife of Vinay)
Sonali Kulkarni: Sunita (Wife of Jaagavar)
Tripti Dimri: Riya
Dharmendra: Amol Chaudhary Sharma
Sachin Khedekar: Jagdev Ahlawat
Lovely Singh: Anjali (Sister of Jaagavar)
Ajeet Singh: Murari
Farhana Fatema: Rekha Madam
Randheer Rai: Anuj Chaudhary

Directed By: Shreyas Talpade

Produced By: Shreyas Talpade, Deepti Talpade & Sunny Deol

Written By: Sameer Patil, Bunty Rathore & Paritosh Painter

Cast: Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shreyas Talpade, Samiksha Bhatnagar, Sonali Kulkarni, Tripti Dimri, Dharmendra, Sachin Khedekar, Lovely Singh, Ajeet Singh, Farhana Fatema, Randheer Rai, Ashwini Kalsekar, Dilip Prabhavalkar, Bharti Achrekar, Murali Sharma, Jitendra Joshi & Raashul Tandon

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 08th September 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1300 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Sunny Sound Pvt Ltd, Affluence Movies Pvt Ltd & Sony Pictures Networks Productions

Distributors: SPE Films India Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 11 Minutes (131 Minutes)

Budget: ₹25.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.75 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹7.25 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹11.20 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹12.73 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹16.32 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹1.63 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹17.95 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and the music are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Daler Mehndi, Rishi Rich, Sunai Marathe, Shreyas Iyengar, Sonny Ravan & Shree D and the lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed, Javed Akhtar, Kumaar, Saurabh M Pandey & Sonny Ravan. Songs are sung by Daler Mehndi, Neha Kakkar, Yash Narvekar, Sukriti Kakkar, Ikka Singh, Kailash Kher & Shree D.
  1. "Kudiya Shehar Diyan" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Daler Mehndi, Written by Shabbir Ahmed & Javed Akhtar and Sung by Daler Mehndi & Neha Kakkar
  2. "Kendhi Menoo" - Composed by Rishi Rich, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Yash Narvekar, Sukriti Kakkar & Ikka Singh
  3. "Noor-E-Khuda" - Composed by Sunai Marathe & Shreyas Iyengar, Written by Saurabh M Pandey and Sung by Kailash Kher
  4. "The Poster Boys Anthem" - Composed by Sonny Ravan & Shree D, Written by Sonny Ravan and Sung by Shree D

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.