Ragini MMS 2 2014 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Ragini MMS 2 (2014) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Ragini MMS 2 film budget, Ragini MMS 2 film collection
Ragini MMS 2

Ragini MMS 2 is 2014 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Horror Thriller film. Ragini MMS 2 is directed by Bhushan Patel and produced by Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor and the story is written by Tanveer Bookwala & Suhani Kanwar. Its star cast are Sunny Leone & Saahil Prem in the lead roles. Movie is a sequel to the film "Ragini MMS", released in 2011. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a huge amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Sunny Leone: Sunny Leone (Herself)
Saahil PremSatya Kumar
Parvin DabasRocks
Kainaz MotivalaRagini
Divya Dutta: Dr. Meera Dutta
Sandhya Mridul: Monali
Anita Hassanandani: Gina
Karan Veer Mehra: Maddy
Soniya Mehra: Tanya Kapoor
Karan Taluja: Kunal Khanna

Directed By: Bhushan Patel

Produced By: Ekta Kapoor & Shobha Kapoor

Written By: Tanveer Bookwala & Suhani Kanwar

Cast: Sunny Leone, Saahil Prem, Parvin Dabas, Kainaz Motivala, Divya Dutta, Sandhya Mridul, Anita Hassanandani, Karan Veer Mehra, Soniya Mehra, Karan Taluja & Geetanjali Kulkarni

Genre: Horror Thriller

Release Date: 21st March 2014 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2300 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Balaji Motion Pictures, ALT Entertainment & Mehra Entertainment

Distributors: Balaji Motion Pictures & White Hill Studios

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 00 Minutes (120 Minutes)

Budget: ₹19.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Super Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹7.96 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹22.90 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹36.94 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹46.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹62.75 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.54 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹63.29 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Pranay Rijia & Chirantan Bhatt and the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Ustad Bhagdarh Ali Khan Sahab & Manoj Yadav. Songs are sung by Kanika Kapoor, Meet Bros Anjjan, Kunal Avanti, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Mustafa Zahid, Arpita Chakraborty & Kshitij Tarey.
  1. "Baby Doll" - Composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Kanika Kapoor, Meet Bros Anjjan & Kunal Avanti
  2. "Baby Doll - Remix" - Composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Kanika Kapoor & Meet Bros Anjjan
  3. "Chaar Botal Vodka" - Composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Written by Ustad Bhagdarh Ali Khan Sahab and Sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh
  4. "Maine Khud Ko" - Composed by Pranay Rijia, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mustafa Zahid
  5. "Maine Khud Ko - Reprise" - Composed by Pranay Rijia, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Kshitij Tarey
  6. "Lori of Death" - Composed by Chirantan Bhatt, Written by Manoj Yadav and Sung by Arpita Chakraborty

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment