Page Nav


Sarkar 3 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Sarkar 3 (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Sarkar 3 Sarkar 3  is 2017 Indian  Bollywood  (...

Sarkar 3 (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Sarkar 3 film budget, Sarkar 3 film collection
Sarkar 3

Sarkar 3 is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Crime Thriller Drama film. Sarkar 3 is directed by Ram Gopal Varma and produced by Rahul Mitra, Amitabh Bachchan & Anand Pandit and the story is written by P. Jaya Kumar & Ramkumar Singh. Its star cast are Amitabh Bachchan, Manoj Bajpayee, Amit Sadh, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy, Jackie Shroff & Parag Tyagi. Movie is the third installment of Sarkar film series / franchise. Movie was clashed with Ayushmann Khurrana's film "Meri Pyaari Bindu".

The first official trailer (2 Minutes 52 Seconds) of the film was released on 02nd March 2017 and the second official trailer (2 Minutes 39 Seconds) of the film was released on 27th April 2017 on Eros Now official YouTube channel and trailer gained 10 Million & 2.7 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Amitabh BachchanSubhash Nagre (Sarkar)
Manoj BajpayeeGovind Deshpande
Amit Sadh: Shivaji Nagre (Chiku)
Yami Gautam: Annu Karkare
Ronit Roy: Gokul Satam
Jackie Shroff: Michael Vallya
Parag Tyagi: Raman Guru
Supriya Pathak: Wife of Sarkar
Bajrangbali Singh: Deven Gandhi
Bharat Dabholkar: Gorakh Rampur
Rohini Hattangadi: Rukku Bai Devi
Shiv Sharma: Mukul Shumpre
Amal Sehrawat: Bhosle

Directed By: Ram Gopal Varma

Produced By: Rahul Mitra, Amitabh Bachchan & Anand Pandit

Written By: P. Jaya Kumar & Ramkumar Singh

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Manoj Bajpayee, Amit Sadh, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy, Jackie Shroff, Parag Tyagi, Supriya Pathak, Bajrangbali Singh, Bharat Dabholkar, Rohini Hattangadi, Shiv Sharma, Amal Sehrawat & Fiza

Genre: Crime Thriller Drama

Release Date: 12th May 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1450 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Alumbra Entertainment, Anand Pandit Motion Pictures & AB Corp Ltd

Distributors: Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 12 Minutes (132 Minutes)

Budget: ₹36.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹2.10 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹6.75 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹9.55 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹9.97 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹13.83 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹6.71 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹20.54 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Ravi Shankar & Rohit Vinayak and the lyrics are written by Rohit Teotia, Sirasri & Mandar Cholkar. Songs are sung by Mika Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Amitabh Bachchan, Kailash Kher, Saket Bairoliya, Navraj Hans & Adarsh Shinde.
  1. "Angry Mix" - Composed by Ravi Shankar, Written by Rohit Teotia and Sung by Mika Singh & Sukhwinder Singh
  2. "Ganpati Aarti" - Composed by Rohit Vinayak and Sung by Amitabh Bachchan
  3. "Gussa" - Composed by Ravi Shankar, Written by Rohit Teotia and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh
  4. "Sam Dham" - Composed by Ravi Shankar, Written by Rohit Teotia and Sung by Kailash Kher & Saket Bairoliya
  5. "Thamba" - Composed by Ravi Shankar, Written by Sirasri and Sung by Navraj Hans
  6. "Shakti" - Composed by Ravi Shankar, Written by Mandar Cholkar and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Adarsh Shinde & Saket Bairoliya

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.