Page Nav


Tevar 2015 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Tevar (2015) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Tevar Tevar  is 2015 Indian  Bollywood  (Hindi Lan...

Tevar (2015) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Tevar film budget, Tevar film collection

Tevar is 2015 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Tevar is directed by Amit Ravindernath Sharma and produced by Boney Kapoor, Sanjay Kapoor, Sunil Lulla, Sunil Manchanda & Naresh Agarwal and the story is written by Amit Ravindernath Sharma, Shantanu Srivastava & Gunasekar. Its star cast are Arjun Kapoor & Sonakshi Sinha in the lead roles. Movie marks the directorial debut of Amit Ravindernath Sharma. Movie is a remake of Telugu action film "Okkadu", released in 2003.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 38 Seconds) of the film was released on 10th November 2014 on Eros Now official YouTube channel and trailer gained 7.3 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Arjun KapoorGhanshyam Shukla (Pintoo)
Sonakshi SinhaRadhika Mishra
Manoj BajpayeeGajendra Singh
Mahendra MewatiMahesh Kumar Mishra (Brother of Radhika)
Gunjan Malhotra: Pinky
Raj Babbar: Ravikant Shukla
Rajesh Sharma: Mahendra Singh
Subrat Dutta: Kakdi
Deepti Naval: Mother of Pintoo
Bhuvan Arora: Ghonsla
Tushar Pandey: Bhatura
V.K. Sharma: Father of Radhika & Mahesh
Bhagwan Tiwari: Jagdish Chaudhary

Directed By: Amit Ravindernath Sharma

Produced By: Boney Kapoor, Sanjay Kapoor, Sunil Lulla, Sunil Manchanda & Naresh Agarwal

Written By: Amit Ravindernath Sharma, Shantanu Srivastava & Gunasekar

Cast: Arjun Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Manoj Bajpayee, Mahendra Mewati, Gunjan Malhotra, Raj Babbar, Rajesh Sharma, Subrat Dutta, Deepti Naval, Bhuvan Arora, Tushar Pandey, V.K. Sharma & Bhagwan Tiwari

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 09th January 2015 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2850 (India)

Production Company / Banner: MAD Entertainment, Naresh Agarwal Films & Sanjay Kapoor Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 39 Minutes (159 Minutes)

Budget: ₹54.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹7.05 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹22.05 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹32.64 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹39.26 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹54.53 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹11.45 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹65.98 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Sajid-Wajid & Imran Khan and the lyrics are written by Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri, Imran Khan & Sajid Khan. Songs are sung by Wajid Khan, Ritu Pathak, Shabab Sabri, Danish Sabri, Imran Khan, Shruti Haasan, Mamta Sharma, Shafqat Amanat Ali & Mika Singh.
  1. "Superman" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri & Sajid Khan and Sung by Wajid Khan
  2. "Superman - Remix" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri & Sajid Khan and Sung by Mika Singh
  3. "Radha Nachegi" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir & Danish Sabri and Sung by Ritu Pathak, Shabab Sabri & Danish Sabri
  4. "Let's Celebrate" - Composed by Imran Khan, Written by Imran Khan and Sung by Imran Khan
  5. "Joganiyan" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Shruti Haasan
  6. "Madamiyan" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mamta Sharma & Mika Singh
  7. "Main Ni Jaana Pardes" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali
  8. "Tevariffic - Mashup" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid & Imran Khan, Written by Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri, Imran Khan & Sajid Khan and Sung by Various Artist

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.