Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 2013 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 (2013) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 film budget, Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 film collection
Yamla Pagla Deewana 2

Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 is 2013 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy film. Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 is directed by Sangeeth Sivan and produced by Dharmendra and the story is written by Jaswinder Bath & Lynda Deol. Its star cast are Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Neha Sharma & Kristina Akheeva in the lead roles. Movie is the second installment of Yamla Pagla Deewana film series / franchise and a sequel to the first installment "Yamla Pagla Deewana", released in 2011. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

DharmendraDharam Singh Dhillon / Dharam Oberoi / Yamla Baba
Sunny DeolParamveer Singh Dhillon
Bobby DeolGajodhar Singh / Prem Oberoi / Q Oberoi
Neha SharmaSuman Khanna
Kristina AkheevaReet Khanna
Annu Kapoor: Yograj Khanna
Anupam Kher: Joginder Armstrong
Johnny Lever: Bunty
Sucheta Khanna: Babli

Directed By: Sangeeth Sivan

Produced By: Dharmendra

Written By: Jaswinder Bath & Lynda Deol

Cast: Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Neha Sharma, Kristina Akheeva, Annu Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Johnny Lever, Sucheta Khanna, Tuan Le & Arjun Firoz Khan

Genre: Action Comedy

Release Date: 07th June 2013 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2000 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Sunny Sounds Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Sunny Sounds Pvt Ltd, Yash Raj Films & YPD Films Ltd UK

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 34 Minutes (154 Minutes)

Budget: ₹30.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹7.50 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹22.50 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹32.00 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹36.70 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹49.55 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹6.84 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹56.39 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Sharib-Toshi and the lyrics are written by Kumaar. Songs are sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Shankar Mahadevan, Sanchita Bhattacharya, Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Diljit Dosanjh, Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Karan Deol, Sachin Gupta, Suzanne D'Mello, Toshi Sabri, Sharib Sabri & Rahul Seth.
  1. "Yamla Pagla Deewana" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Shankar Mahadevan, Sanchita Bhattacharya & Rahul Seth
  2. "Changli Hai Changli Hai" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mika Singh & Shreya Ghoshal
  3. "Suit Tera Laal Rang Da" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. "Main Taan Aidaan Hi Nachna" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Diljit Dosanjh, Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Karan Deol & Sachin Gupta
  5. "Jatt Yamla Pagla Ho Gaya - 1" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mika Singh & Suzanne D'Mello
  6. "Jatt Yamla Pagla Ho Gaya - 2" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sharib Sabri & Suzanne D'Mello
  7. "Sadi Daru Da Pani" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Toshi Sabri, Sanchita Bhattacharya & Rahul Seth
  8. "Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 Mashup" - Composed by Sharib-Toshi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Shankar Mahadevan, Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment