Arjun Patiala 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Arjun Patiala (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Arjun Patiala film budget, Arjun Patiala film collection
Arjun Patiala

Arjun Patiala is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy film. Arjun Patiala is directed by Rohit Jugraj and jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Dinesh Vijan & Sandeep Leyzell and the story is written by Ritesh Shah & Sandeep Leyzell. Its star cast are Diljit Dosanjh, Kriti Sanon & Varun Sharma in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Rajkummar Rao & Kangana Ranaut film "Judgementall Hai Kya"

The official trailer (2 Minutes 27 Seconds) of the film was released on 20th June 2019 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 26 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Diljit Dosanjh: Arjun Patiala (Sub-Inspector)
Kriti Sanon: Ritu Randhawa
Varun Sharma: Onida Singh (Head Constable)
Ronit Roy: Amarjeet Singh Gill (DSP)
Pankaj Tripathi: Producer
Seema Pahwa: Prapti Makkad (MLA)
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub: Sakool
Ritesh Shah: Father of Arjun Patiala
Nirmal Rishi: Mother of Arjun Patiala

Directed By: Rohit Jugraj

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Dinesh Vijan & Sandeep Leyzell

Written By: Ritesh Shah & Sandeep Leyzell

Cast: Diljit Dosanjh, Kriti Sanon, Varun Sharma, Ronit Roy, Pankaj Tripathi, Seema Pahwa, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Ritesh Shah & Nirmal Rishi

Genre: Action Comedy

Release Date: 26th July 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: T-Series, Maddock Films & Bake My Cake Films

Distributor: AA Films

Running Time/ Duration: 107 Minutes (1 Hour 47 Minutes)

Budget: ₹22 Cr (₹17 Cr Cost of Production + ₹05 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.50 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹5.40 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹6.55 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹7.10 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹8.50 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹1.38 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹9.88 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Sachin-Jigar, Guru Randhawa & Akash D and the lyrics are written by Priya Saraiya, Guru Randhawa & Akash D. Songs are sung by Guru Randhawa, Nikhita Gandhi, Benny Dayal, Diljit Dosanjh, Sachet Tandon & Guru Bhullar.
  1. "Main Deewana Tera" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar & Guru Randhawa, Written by Guru Randhawa and Sung by Guru Randhawa & Nikhita Gandhi
  2. "Crazy Habibi v/s Decent Munda" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar & Guru Randhawa, Written by Guru Randhawa and Sung by Guru Randhawa & Benny Dayal
  3. "Dil Todeya" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar & Guru Randhawa, Written by Guru Randhawa and Sung by Diljit Dosanjh
  4. "Sachiya Mohabbatan" - Composed by Sachin-Jigar, Written by Priya Saraiya and Sung by Sachet Tandon
  5. "Sip Sip" - Composed by Akash D, Written by Akash D and Sung by Guru Bhullar
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment