Khandaani Shafakhana 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Khandaani Shafakhana (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Khandaani Shafakhana film budget, Khandaani Shafakhana film collection
Khandaani Shafakhana

Khandaani Shafakhana is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Khandaani Shafakhana is directed by Shilpi Dasgupta and jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Mahaveer Jain, Mrighdeep Singh Lamba & Divya Kumar Khosla and the story is written by Gautam Mehra. Its star cast are Sonakshi Sinha, Badshah, Varun Sharma & Annu Kapoor. Film marks the directorial debut of Shilpi Dasgupta. Film also marks the acting debut of Badshah.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 42 Seconds) of the film was released on 21st June 2019 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 18 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sonakshi Sinha: Babita Bedi (Baby)
Badshah: Gabru Ghataak
Varun Sharma: Bhooshit Bedi
Annu Kapoor: Tangra
Kulbhushan Kharbanda: Hakim Tarachand (Mamaji)
Rajesh Sharma: Joshav Agarwal (Judge)

Directed By: Shilpi Dasgupta

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Mahaveer Jain, Mrighdeep Singh Lamba & Divya Kumar Khosla

Written By: Gautam Mehra

Cast: Sonakshi Sinha, Badshah, Varun Sharma, Annu Kapoor, Kulbhushan Kharbanda & Rajesh Sharma

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 02nd August 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: T-Series, & Sundial Productions

Distributor: Panorama Studios

Running Time/ Duration: 138 Minutes (2 Hours 18 Minutes)

Budget: ₹15 Cr (₹11 Cr Cost of Production + ₹04 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.75 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹2.75 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹3.80 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.52 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹6.60 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.71 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹7.31 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Anand Milind, Payal Dev, Badshah & Rochak Kohli and the lyrics are written by Tanishk Bagchi, Mellow D, Deepak Chaudhary, Shabbir Ahmed, Badshah, Kumaar, Gautam Sharma & Gurpreet Saini. Songs are sung by Jasbir Jassi, Badshah, Dhvani Bhanushali, Tulsi Kumar, Abhijeet, Chandra Dixit, Jubin Nautiyal, Rico, Tochi Raina & Altamash Faridi.
  1. "Koka" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Tanishk Bagchi & Mellow D and Sung by Jasbir Jassi, Badshah & Dhvani Bhanushali
  2. "Shehar Ki Ladki" - Composed by Anand Milind & Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Deepak Chaudhary & Tanishk Bagchi and Sung by Badshah, Tulsi Kumar, Abhijeet & Chandra Dixit
  3. "Dil Jaaniye" - Composed by Payal Dev, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal & Tulsi Kumar
  4. "Saans To Le Le" - Composed by Badshah, Written by Badshah and Sung by Badshah & Rico
  5. "Udd Jaa" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Tochi Raina
  6. "Bheege Mann" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Gautam Sharma & Gurpreet Saini and Sung by Altamash Faridi
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment