Dil Juunglee 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Dil Juunglee (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

dil juunglee film collection, dil juunglee film budget
Dil Juunglee

Dil Juunglee is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy film. Dil Juunglee is directed by Aleya Sen and jointly produced by Jackky Bhagnani, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Mudit Jain & Mayank Jain and the story is written by Aleya Sen, Shiv Singh & Tonoya Sen Sharma. Its star cast are Taapsee Pannu & Saqib Saleem in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Bollywood films "Hate Story 4" & "3 Storeys". Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Taapsee Pannu: Koroli Nair
Saqib Saleem: Sumit Uppal
Nidhi Singh: Ayesha Kumar
Abhilash Thapliyal: Prashant
Ayesha Kaduskar: Geetika
Santosh Barmola: Jai Singh Rathore
Srishti Shrivastava: Shumi

Directed By: Aleya Sen

Produced By: Jackky Bhagnani, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Mudit Jain & Mayank Jain

Written By: Aleya Sen, Shiv Singh & Tonoya Sen Sharma

Cast: Taapsee Pannu, Saqib Saleem, Nidhi Singh, Abhilash Thapliyal, Ayesha Kaduskar, Santosh Barmola & Srishti Shrivastava

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 09th March 2018 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

2.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Pooja Entertainment

Running Time/ Duration: 124 Minutes (2 Hours 04 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20 Cr (₹12 Cr Cost of Production + ₹08 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.35 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹1.00 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹1.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.67 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Guru Randhawa, Rajat Nagpal, Tanishk Bagchi, Shaarib-Toshi & Abhishek Arora and the lyrics are written by Guru Randhawa, Tanishk Bagchi, Arafaat Mehmood, Vayu, Dr. Devendra Kafir & Abhiruchi Chand. Songs are sung by Guru Randhawa, Neeti Mohan, Jubin Nautiyal, Prakriti Kakar, Armaan Malik, Arijit Singh & Mohit Chauhan.
  1. "Nachle Na" - Composed by Guru Randhawa & Rajat Nagpal, Written by Guru Randhawa and Sung by Guru Randhawa & Neeti Mohan
  2. "Gazab Ka Hai Din" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Tanishk Bagchi & Arafaat Mehmood and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal & Prakriti Kakar
  3. "Beat Juunglee" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi-Vayu, Written by Tanishk Bagchi and Sung by Armaan Malik & Prakriti Kakar
  4. "Bandeya" - Composed by Shaarib-Toshi, Written by Dr. Devendra Kafir and Sung by Arijit Singh
  5. "Dil Jaane Na" - Composed by Abhishek Arora, Written by Abhiruchi Chand and Sung by Neeti Mohan & Mohit Chauhan  
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment