Veerey Ki Wedding 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Veerey Ki Wedding (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Veerey Ki Wedding Film Budget, Veerey Ki Wedding Film Collection
Veerey Ki Wedding

Veerey Ki Wedding is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy Drama film. Veerey Ki Wedding is directed by Ashu Trikha and produced by Rajat Bakshi & Pramod Gomber and the story is written by Dilip Shukla & Deepa Bakshi. Its star cast are Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda & Jimmy Sheirgill in the lead roles. The movie was clashed with Anushka Sharma's "Pari".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 42 Seconds) of the film was released on 01st February 2018 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 9 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Pulkit Samrat: Veer Arora (Veerey)
Kriti Kharbanda: Geet Bhalla
Jimmy Sheirgill: Balli Arora
Satish Kaushik: Gopi Bhalla
Yuvika Chaudhary: Rani Chaudhary (Inspector)
Payal Rajput: Rinki Vohra
Supriya Karnik: Juhi Bhalla

Directed By: Ashu Trikha

Produced By: Rajat Bakshi & Pramod Gomber

Written By: Dilip Shukla & Deepa Bakshi

Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Jimmy Sheirgill, Satish Kaushik, Yuvika Chaudhary, Payal Rajput & Supriya Karnik

Genre: Romantic Comedy Drama

Release Date: 02nd March 2018 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Make My Day Entertainment

Distributor: Panorama Studios

Running Time/ Duration: 125 Minutes (2 Hours 05 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20 Cr (₹12 Cr Cost of Production and ₹08 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.75 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹2.25 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹2.95 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.98 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.82 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Farzan Faaiz, Jaidev Kumar, Ashok Punjabi & Meet Bros and the lyrics are written by Deepak Noor, Chandan Bakshi, Dr Devendra Kafir, Ramkesh Jiwanpurwala, Ashok Punjabi, Kumaar & Faaiz Anwar. Songs are sung by Mika Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Navraj Hans, Saloni Thakkar, Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar, Deep Money, Javed Ali & Akanksha Bhandari.
  1. "Mind Blowing" - Composed by Farzan Faaiz, Written by Deepak Noor & Chandan Bakshi and Sung by Mika Singh
  2. "Hatt Ja Tau" - Composed by Jaidev Kumar, Written by Dr Devendra Kafir, Ramkesh Jiwanpurwala & Chandan Bakshi and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Veerey Ki Wedding" - Composed by Ashok Punjabi, Written by Ashok Punjabi Chandan Bakshi and Sung by Navraj Hans & Saloni Thakkar
  4. "Talli Tonight" - Composed by Meet Bros, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Meet Bros, Neha Kakkar & Deep Money
  5. "Na Kasoor" - Composed by Farzan FaaizWritten by Faaiz Anwar and Sung by Javed Ali & Akanksha Bhandari
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment