Amar Deep 1979 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Amar Deep (1979) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Amar Deep film collection, Amar Deep film budget
Amar Deep

Amar Deep is 1979 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Drama film. Amar Deep is directed by R. Krishnamurthy & K. Vijayan and produced by Krishnamoorthy Balaji and the story is written by S. Ali Raza. Its star cast are Rajesh Khanna, Shabana Azmi & Vinod Mehra in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Tamil film "Dheepam", released in 1977. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the twentieth (20th) highest grossing Indian film of 1979.

Cast Characters:

Rajesh KhannaRaja / Sonu
Vinod MehraKishan
Shabana Azmi: Radha
Deven Verma: Rahim
Roopesh Kumar: Ramesh
Bindu: Asha
Deepa: Lata
Mithun Chakraborty: Sajan
A.K. Hangal: Ramu Kaka

Directed By: R. Krishnamurthy & K. Vijayan

Produced By: Krishnamoorthy Balaji

Written By: S. Ali Raza

Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Mehra, Shabana Azmi, Deven Verma, Rropesh Kumar, Bindu, Deepa, Mithun Chakraborty, A.K. Hangal, Krishnamoorthy Balaji, Savitri & Ashok Kumar

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 18th May 1979 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Sujatha International

Distributors: Sujatha International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 41 Minutes (161 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.90 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.12 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.20 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.15 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.30 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, Anuradha Paudwal, Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Koi Na Tere" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  2. "Tum Nahi Manoge" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Anuradha Paudwal
  3. "Duniya Hain Bewafai" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Halkese Kasak Masak" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar
  5. "Duniya Mein Sada" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment