Naalayak 1979 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Naalayak (1979) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Naalayak film collection, Naalayak film budget

Naalayak is 1979 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Naalayak is directed by B. Padmanabham and produced by Jagdish Sharma and the story is written by Ehsan Rizvi & K.A. Narayan. Its star cast are Jeetendra & Leena Chandavarkar in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the nineteenth (19th) highest grossing Indian film of 1979.

Cast Characters:

JeetendraLaxman Narayan
Leena ChandavarkarSeema
Asrani: Lallu Kumar Lalla
Satyendra Kapoor: Ram Narayan
Sujit Kumar: Prem
Raza Murad: Ramesh (Inspector)
Nirupa Roy: Sita Narayan
Bindu: Rita

Directed By: B. Padmanabham

Produced By: Jagdish Sharma

Written By: Ehsan Rizvi & K.A. Narayan

Cast: Jeetendra, Leena Chandavarkar, Asrani, Satyendra Kapoor, Sujit Kumar, Raza Murad, Nirupa Roy, Bindu, Raju, Manju Asrani, Shivraj, Dara Singh & Murad

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 14th September 1979 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Veena Films

Distributors: Veena Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 09 Minutes (129 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.10 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.16 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.20 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.40 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Verma Malik. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Duniya Ne Mujhko" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Mohammed Rafi
  2. "Dekho Shor Na Machana" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  3. "O Mere Dildar" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  4. "Yeh Zindagi Ek" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Kishore Kumar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment