Paras 1971 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Paras (1971) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Paras film collection, Paras film budget

Paras is 1971 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Paras is directed by C.P. Dixit and produced by N.N. Sippy & M.A. Madhu and the story is written by S.M. Abbas. Its star cast are Sanjeev Kumar & Rakhee Gulzar in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the seventeenth (17th) highest grossing Indian film of 1971.

Cast Characters:

Sanjeev KumarDharam Singh
Rakhee Gulzar: Barkha Singh
MehmoodMunna Sarkar
Farida Jalal: Bela Singh
Shatrughan Sinha: Thakur Arjun Singh
Madan Puri: Thakur Prithvi Singh

Directed By: C.P. Dixit

Produced By: N.N. Sippy & M.A. Madhu

Written By: S.M. Abbas

Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Rakhee Gulzar, Mehmood, Farida Jalal, Shatrughan Sinha & Madan Puri

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 08th October 1971 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Prithvi Pictures

Distributors: Prithvi Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 27 Minutes (147 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.70 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.80 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Indeevar, Qamar Jalalabadi & Verma Malik. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Suman Kalyanpur, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor & Mukesh.
  1. "Mann Mera Tujhko Maange" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Suman Kalyanpur
  2. "Tere Honthon Ke Do Phool" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Mukesh & Lata Mangeshkar
  3. "Sajna Ke Saamne Main To Rahungi Chup" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Qamar Jalalabadi and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Gali Gali Aur Gaon Gaon Mein Pito Aaj Dhindhora" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  5. "O Jugni Kehti Hai Baat Pate Ki" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  6. "Sacchai Se Badhkar Dharm Nahi Koi Duja" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment