Rakhwala 1971 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Rakhwala (1971) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Rakhwala film budget, Rakhwala film collection

Rakhwala is 1971 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Rakhwala is directed by Adurthi Subba Rao and produced by T. Govindarajan & S. Krishnamoorthy and the story is written by Inder Raj Anand, Prem Kapoor & R.M. Veerappan. Its star cast are Dharmendra, Vinod Khanna & Leena Chandavarkar in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Tamil spy thriller film "Kaavalkaaran", released in 1967. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the thirteenth (13th) highest grossing Indian film of 1971.

Cast Characters:

DharmendraDeepak Kumar
Vinod Khanna: Shyam
Leena Chandavarkar: Chandni
Madan PuriJwalaprasad
Jagdeep: Gopi
Rakesh Pandey: Suresh
Randhir: Girdharilal
Sanjana: Girija
Gayatri: Pinky

Directed By: Adurthi Subba Rao

Produced By: T. Govindarajan & S. Krishnamoorthy

Written By: Inder Raj Anand, Prem Kapoor & R.M. Veerappan

Cast: Dharmendra, Vinod Khanna, Leena Chandavarkar, Madan Puri, Jagdeep, Rakesh Pandey, Randhir, Sanjana, Gayatri, Raj Kishore, Keshav Rana & Rajan Haksar

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 05th May 1971 (Wednesday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Venus Pictures

Distributors: Venus Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 14 Minutes (134 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.80 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.95 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.90 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Indeevar, Hasrat Jaipuri & Rajendra Krishan. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi & Asha Bhosle.
  1. "Rahne Do Gile Shikwe" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Rajendra Krishan and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Asha Bhosle
  2. "Mere Dil Ne Jo Maanga" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  3. "Tere Nain Mere Nain Ek Ho Gaye" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Hasrat Jaipuri and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
  4. "Tere Umar Ki Phoolwari" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Rajendra Krishan and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  5. "Tu Itna Samajh Le Sanam" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
  6. "Yeh Kaisa Meine Madhur Si" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Rajendra Krishan and Sung by Mohammed Rafi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment