Tum Haseen Main Jawaan 1970 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Tum Haseen Main Jawaan (1970) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Tum Haseen Main Jawaan film collection, Tum Haseen Main Jawaan film budget
Tum Haseen Main Jawaan

Tum Haseen Main Jawaan is 1970 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy film. Tum Haseen Main Jawaan is directed by Bhappi Sonie and produced by Bhappi Sonie and the story is written by Sachin Bhowmick, Anand Romani & Balbir Singh. Its star cast are Dharmendra & Hema Malini in the lead roles. Movie was remade in Kannada as "Tuvvi Tuvvi Tuvvi", released in 1999. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made very good amount of profit. It was the tenth highest grossing Indian film of 1970.

Cast Characters:

Hema Malini: Anuradha
Pran: Ranjeet
Rajendra NathRomeo
Helen: Jina (Wife of Ranjeet)
Dhumal: Seth Ganpat Rao
Sulochana Latkar: Mother of Sunil
Mohan Choti: Bansidhar
Anwar Hussain: Shamsher
Anjali Kadam: Gayatri Devi
Iftekhar: Raja Sahab
Krishan Dhawan: Avinash
Abhimanyu Sharma: Doctor Sharma
C.S. Dubey: Zorawar Singh

Directed By: Bhappi Sonie

Produced By: Bhappi Sonie

Written By: Sachin Bhowmick, Anand Romani & Balbir Singh

Cast: Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Pran, Rajendra Nath, Helen, Dhumal, Sulochana Latkar, Mohan Choti, Anwar Hussain, Anjali Kadam, Iftekhar, Krishan Dhawan, Abhimanyu Sharma, C.S. Dubey, Moolchand, Gulshan, Brahm Bhardwaj & Brahmachari

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 24th July 1970 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Bhappi Sonie Productions

Distributors: Bhappi Sonie Productions

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 28 Minutes (148 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.70 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.07 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.15 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.45 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.90 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Shankar-Jaikishan and the lyrics are written by Indeevar, Hasrat Jaipuri & Rajendra Krishan. Songs are sung by Mohammed Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Pankaj Udhas & Suman Kalyanpur.
  1. "Aap Ko Pahle Bhi Kahin Dekha Hai" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Hasrat Jaipuri and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Asha Bhosle
  2. "Kaamdev Jaise Teri Sooratiya" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Suman Kalyanpur
  3. "Dil Achha Hai Achhi Hai Surat" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Mohammed Rafi
  4. "Munne Ki Amma Yeh To Bata" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Rajendra Krishan and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Pankaj Udhas
  5. "Chheenk Meri Jaan" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Hasrat Jaipuri and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  6. "Chehra Tera Allah Allah" - Composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, Written by Hasrat Jaipuri and Sung by Mohammed Rafi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment