Aakhree Raasta 1986 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Aakhree Raasta (1986) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Aakhree Raasta film collection, Aakhree Raasta film budget
Aakhree Raasta

Aakhree Raasta is 1986 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Crime Drama film. Aakhree Raasta is directed by K. Bhagyaraj and produced by A. Poornachandra Rao and the story is written by Rahi Masoom Reza & K. Bhagyaraj. Its star cast are Amitabh Bachchan, Sridevi & Jaya Prada in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Tamil action thriller film "Oru Kaidhiyin Diary", released in 1985. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made good amount of profit. It was the third highest grossing Indian film of 1986.

Cast Characters:

Amitabh BachchanDavid D'Costa / Vijay Shandilya (Double Role)
Jaya Prada: Mary D'Costa
Sridevi: Vinita Bhatnagar
Anupam Kher: Mahesh Shandilya
Dalip Tahil: Roop Kumar Sahay (Inspector)
Sadashiv Amrapurkar: Chaturvedi
Bharat Kapoor: Dr. Verma
Om Shivpuri: Bhatnagar (DIG)

Directed By: K. Bhagyaraj

Produced By: A. Poornachandra Rao

Written By: Rahi Masoom Reza & K. Bhagyaraj

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Prada, Sridevi, Anupam Kher, Dalip Tahil, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Bharat Kapoor, Om Shivpuri & Viju Khote

Genre: Action Crime Drama

Release Date: 06th June 1986 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Lakshmi Productions Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Lakshmi Productions Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 45 Minutes (165 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.50 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Semi Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.18 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹8.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by S. Janaki & Mohammed Aziz.
  1. "Gori Ka Sajan Sajan Ki Gori" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz & S. Janaki
  2. "Hey You Pehle Padhaai Phir Pyaar" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz & S. Janaki
  3. "Tune Mera Doodh Piya Hai" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz & S. Janaki
  4. "Tera Doodh Aisa Hain" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment