Nagina 1986 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Nagina (1986) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Nagina film budget, Nagina film collection

Nagina is 1986 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Fantasy Romantic film. Nagina is directed by Harmesh Malhotra and produced by Harmesh Malhotra and the story is written by Dr. Achala Nagar, Ravi Kapoor & Jagmohan Kapoor. Its star cast are Sridevi & Rishi Kapoor in the lead roles. Movie also has a sequel named "Nigahen: Nagina Part 2", released in 1989. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made huge amount of profit. It was the second highest grossing Indian film of 1986.

Cast Characters:

SrideviRajni (Nagin)
Rishi Kapoor: Rajiv
Komal Mahuvakar: Vijaya Singh
Amrish Puri: Bhairon Nath
Sushma Seth: Mother of Rajiv
Prem Chopra: Thakur Ajay Singh
Guddi Maruti: Banumati

Directed By: Harmesh Malhotra

Produced By: Harmesh Malhotra

Written By: Dr. Achala Nagar, Ravi Kapoor & Jagmohan Kapoor

Cast: Sridevi, Rishi Kapoor, Komal Mahuvakar, Amrish Puri, Sushma Seth, Prem Chopra & Guddi Maruti

Genre: Fantasy Romantic

Release Date: 28th November 1986 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Emkay Enterprises

Distributors: Emkay Enterprises

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 17 Minutes (137 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Super Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.05 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.14 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.26 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.75 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Anuradha Paudwal, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Mohammed Aziz.
  1. "Tune Bechain Itna Jyada Kiya" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz & Anuradha Paudwal
  2. "Main Teri Dushman Dushman Tu Mera" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  3. "Balma Tum Balma Ho Mere" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy
  4. "Bhooli Bisri Ek Kahani" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Anuradha Paudwal
  5. "Aaj Kal Yaad Kuch Aur Rehta Nahin" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Aziz

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment