Justice Chaudhury 1983 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Justice Chaudhury (1983) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Justice Chaudhury film collection, Justice Chaudhury film budget
Justice Chaudhury

Justice Chaudhury is 1983 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy Drama film. Justice Chaudhury is directed by K. Raghavendra Rao and produced by G.A. Seshagiri Rao and the story is written by K. Raghavendra Rao, Kader Khan & Satyanand. Its star cast are Jeetendra, Sridevi, Hema Malini & Moushumi Chatterjee in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Telugu action drama film "Justice Chowdary", released in 1982. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made very good amount of profit. It was the eighth highest grossing Indian film of 1983.

Cast Characters:

JeetendraJustice R.K. Chaudhury / Ramu (Double Role)
Sridevi: Rekha
Hema Malini: Radha
Moushumi Chatterjee: Janki
Debashree Roy: Lakshmi
Kader Khan: Kailash Nath
Asrani: Alexander Anthony
Shakti Kapoor: Jai Singh / Shankar Singh (Double Role)
Satyendra Kapoor: Dr. Murthy
Raj Kiran: Gopal
Bharat Bhushan: Jagannath (Father of Gopal)
Arun Govil: Ramesh (Inspector)

Directed By: K. Raghavendra Rao

Produced By: G.A. Seshagiri Rao

Written By: K. Raghavendra Rao, Kader Khan & Satyanand

Cast: Jeetendra, Sridevi, Hema Malini, Moushumi Chatterjee, Shakti Kapoor, Arun Govil, Asrani, Prema Narayan, Rajendra Nath, Kader Khan, Debashree Roy, Satyendra Kapoor, Raj Kiran & Bharat Bhushan

Genre: Action Comedy Drama

Release Date: 15th July 1983 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Padmalaya Studios

Distributors: Padmalaya Studios

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 36 Minutes (156 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.10 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.18 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹8.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Indeevar. Songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Insaaf Ki Kursi Pe Pehle" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  2. "Zindagi Ki Pehli Zaroorat" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar
  3. "Mujhe Kya Hua Yeh Bata" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  4. "Mama Miya Pom Pom" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  5. "Saath Mere Aaogi" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  6. "Lakshmi O Lakshmi" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment