Naukar Biwi Ka 1983 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Naukar Biwi Ka (1983) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Naukar Biwi Ka film collection, Naukar Biwi Ka film budget
Naukar Biwi Ka

Naukar Biwi Ka is 1983 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy Drama film. Naukar Biwi Ka is directed by Rajkumar Kohli and produced by Nishi Kohli and the story is written by Charandas Shokh. Its star cast are Dharmendra & Anita Raj in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Pakistani film "Naukar Wohti Da", released in 1974. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made very good amount of profit. It was the seventh highest grossing Indian film of 1983.

Cast Characters:

DharmendraDeepak Kumar (Deepu)
Anita Raj: Jyoti / Rani
Raj Babbar: Prabhat
Reena Roy: Sandhya
Kader Khan: Deshbandhu Jagannath / Pinto / Abdul Karim
Pran: Abdul
Om Prakash: Jagirder Bishambharnath
Vinod Mehra: Amarnath
Neeta Mehta: Sheela Sharma
A.K. Hangal: Father of Sheela

Directed By: Rajkumar Kohli

Produced By: Nishi Kohli

Written By: Charandas Shokh

Cast: Dharmendra, Anita Raj, Reena Roy, Raj Babbar, Kader Khan, Pran, Om Prakash, Vinod Mehra, Neeta Mehta, A.K. Hangal & Sushma Seth

Genre: Action Comedy Drama

Release Date: 22nd July 1983 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Nishi Productions

Distributors: Nishi Productions

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 35 Minutes (155 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.25 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.13 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.22 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.00 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Anjaan. Songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Bappi Lahiri, Nishi Kohli & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Zamana To Hai Naukar Biwi Ka" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Nishi Kohli
  2. "Main Nahin Doon" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Bappi Lahiri & Asha Bhosle
  3. "Kya Naam Hai Tera" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  4. "Yaar Mila" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  5. "O Mere Sajna" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Asha Bhosle

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment