Wardat 1981 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Wardat (1981) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Wardat film budget, Wardat film collection

Wardat is 1981 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Spy Thriller film. Wardat is directed by Ravikant Nagaich and produced by Ravikant Nagaich and the story is written by Ravikant Nagaich & Ramesh Pant. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty & Kajal Kiran in the lead roles. Movie is a sequel of Bollywood film "Surakksha", released in 1979. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the twenty fifth (25th) highest grossing Indian film of 1981.

Cast Characters:

Mithun ChakrabortyGopinath / Gunmaster G-9
Kajal KiranKajal Malhotra
Shakti Kapoor: Shakti Kapoor
Kalpana Iyer: Anuradha
Jagdeep: Kabadi
Keshto Mukherjee: Dharamdas

Directed By: Ravikant Nagaich

Produced By: Ravikant Nagaich

Written By: Ravikant Nagaich & Ramesh Pant

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Kajal Kiran, Shakti Kapoor, Kalpana Iyer, Jagdeep, Keshto Mukherjee, Birbal & Iftekhar

Genre: Action Spy Thriller

Release Date: 24th April 1981 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Gopi Enterprises

Distributors: Gopi Enterprises

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 10 Minutes (130 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.26 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.40 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.80 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Ramesh Pant & Faruk Kaiser. Songs are sung by Mohammed Rafi, Usha Mangeshkar, Usha Uthup, Bappi Lahiri, Annette Pinto & Shailendra Singh.
  1. "Dekha Hain Maine Tujhko Phir" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Ramesh Pant and Sung by Bappi Lahiri
  2. "Sara Jahan Chhod Ke Tujhe" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Faruk Kaiser and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Usha Mangeshkar
  3. "Tu Mujhe Jaan Se Bhi Pyaar Hain" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Ramesh Pant and Sung by Bappi Lahiri & Usha Uthup
  4. "Din Ho Ya Raat Tu Pyaar Kiye" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Ramesh Pant and Sung by Bappi Lahiri & Annette Pinto
  5. "Na Main Hun Tera Na Tu Hain" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Faruk Kaiser and Sung by Bappi Lahiri & Usha Uthup
  6. "Zaalim Duniya Hum Pe" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Ramesh Pant and Sung by Shailendra Singh

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment