Ehsaas 2001 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Ehsaas (2001) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Ehsaas film collection, Ehsaas film Budget
Ehsaas: The Feeling

Ehsaas: The Feeling is 2001 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language)  Romantic Drama film. Ehsaas: The Feeling is directed by Mahesh Manjrekar and produced by Pravin Shah and the story is written by Mahesh Manjrekar. Its star cast are Suniel Shetty & Neha Bajpayee in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Suniel ShettyRavi Naik
Neha Bajpayee: Antra Pandit
Mahesh ManjrekarMichael
Rakhi Sawant: Maria
Mayank Tandon: Rohan Naik

Directed By: Mahesh Manjrekar

Produced By: Pravin Shah

Written By: Mahesh Manjrekar

Cast: Suniel Shetty, Shabana Raza (Neha), Kiron Kher, Mahesh Manjrekar, Rakhi Sawant, Mayank Tandon, Shivaji Satam, Shakti Kapoor, Kishore Nandlaskar & Sanjay Narvekar

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 30th November 2001 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 115 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Nanjibhai Shah

Distributors: Nanjibhai Shah

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 57 Minutes (117 Minutes)

Budget: ₹4.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.46 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.70 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.97 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.61 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.01 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹1.62 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Milind Sagar & Prajwal Anand and the lyrics are written by Shyam Anuragi, Praveen Bharadwaj, Pratik Joseph, Anwar Sagar & Madan Pal. Songs are sung by Aditya Narayan, Udit Narayan, Vaishali Samant, K.K., Bela Shende, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shankar Mahadevan & Atul Kale.
  1. "Kuch Kehna Hain" - Composed by Milind Sagar, Written by Shyam Anuragi and Sung by Aditya Narayan & Udit Narayan
  2. "Yeh Din Bachpan Ke" - Composed by Prajwal Anand, Written by Pratik Joseph and Sung by Aditya Narayan
  3. "Juhi Ne Dil Manga" - Composed by Milind Sagar, Written by Anwar Sagar and Sung by Vaishali Samant & Atul Kale
  4. "Tumse Milkar Hua Hai" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Praveen Bharadwaj and Sung by K.K. & Bela Shende
  5. "Ek Baar Pyar Mujhe De" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Praveen Bharadwaj and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. "Yeh Kaisa Ehsaas Hain" - Composed by Milind Sagar, Written by Madan Pal and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan
  7. "Zindagi Ek Daud Hain" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Praveen Bharadwaj and Sung by Shankar Mahadevan
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment