Zahreela 2001 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Zahreela (2001) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Zahreela film collection, Zahreela film budget

Zahreela is 2001 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language)  Action Thriller film. Zahreela is directed by Raj Sippy and produced by Rajiv Babbar and the story is written by Iqbal Durrani & Sanjay Kumar. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty, Om Puri & Kashmira Shah. Movie is an unofficial remake of American psychological thriller film "Cape Fear", released in 1991. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Mithun ChakrabortyDusyanti Kumar
Om Puri: Arun Dev
Kashmira ShahNisha
Shalini Kapoor: Pooja
Gulshan Grover: Kartar Singh
Asrani: Chandu

Directed By: Raj Sippy

Produced By: Rajiv Babbar

Written By: Iqbal Durrani & Sanjay Kumar

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Om Puri, Kashmira Shah, Gulshan Grover, Shalini Kapoor, Asrani, Vikas Anand & Iqbal Durrani

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 02nd March 2001 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 65 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Aabha Films

Distributors: Aabha Films

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 58 Minutes (118 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.25 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.13 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.35 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.53 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.87 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.48 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹1.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anand-Milind and the lyrics are written by Dev Kohli. Songs are sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Poornima Shrestha, Sonu Nigam, Jaspinder Narula & Sudesh Bhosale.
  1. "Bulbul Meri De Taali" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  2. "Haye Ram Buddhe Mein" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Poornima Shrestha
  3. "Gall Ud Gayi" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Sonu Nigam
  4. "Mera Dil Albatta" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Jaspinder Narula
  5. "Zahreela Zahreela" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Jaspinder Narula & Sudesh Bhosale
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment