Bachke Rehna Re Baba 2005 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Bachke Rehna Re Baba (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Bachke Rehna Re Baba film budget, Bachke Rehna Re Baba film collection
Bachke Rehna Re Baba

Bachke Rehna Re Baba is 2005 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Bachke Rehna Re Baba is directed by Govind Menon and produced by Vijay Galani, Boney Kapoor & Rahul Sughand and the story is written by Robin Bhatt & Umesh Shukla. Its star cast are Paresh Rawal, Rekha & Mallika Sherawat in the lead roles. Story of a film was inspired by American romantic comedy Film "Heartbreakers", released in 2001. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Paresh RawalMonty Bagga
Rekha: Rukmini / Alka / Gulpreet
Mallika Sherawat: Padmini / Paddu / Meera
Satish Shah: Mulchand / Fakirchand Mansukhani
Karan Khanna: Raghu
Geeta Khanna: Shashikala

Directed By: Govind Menon

Produced By: Vijay Galani, Boney Kapoor & Rahul Sughand

Written By: Robin Bhatt & Umesh Shukla

Cast: Paresh Rawal, Rekha, Mallika Sherawat, Satish Shah, Karan Khanna, Geeta Khanna, Kurush Deboo, Suresh Menon, Arun Ranjankar, Umesh Shukla & Manish Kumar

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 03rd June 2005 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 225 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Film Folks, Narsimha Enterprises, Sahara One Motion Pictures & Glamour Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Sahara One Motion Pictures & Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 10 Minutes (130 Minutes)

Budget: 06.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.64 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.79 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.82 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹3.67 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹5.28 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.24 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹5.52 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Anu Malik, Dev Kohli, Farhad Wadia & Sayeed Quadri. Songs are sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Sowmya Raoh, Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Alisha Chinai, Kunal Ganjawala & Rekha.
  1. "Bachke Rehna Re Baba" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Sowmya Raoh
  2. "Bachke Rehna Re Baba - Remix" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Sowmya Raoh
  3. "Dil Churane Wale" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  4. "Sharafat Chhod Shararat Kar" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Alisha Chinai
  5. "Eiffel Tower - 1" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Anu Malik and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. "Eiffel Tower - 2" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Rekha
  7. "Sharafat Chhod Shararat Kar - Remix" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Farhad Wadia and Sung by Alisha Chinai
  8. "Tera Husn Woh Nasha Hain" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sayeed Quadri and Sung by Kunal Ganjawala

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment