Page Nav


Phir Milenge 2004 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Phir Milenge (2004) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Phir Milenge Phir Milenge  is 2004 Indian  ...

Phir Milenge (2004) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Phir Milenge film budget, Phir Milenge film collection
Phir Milenge

Phir Milenge is 2004 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Phir Milenge is directed by Revathi and produced by Suresh Balaje & Shailendra Singh and the story is written by Revathi & Atul Sabharwal. Its star cast are Salman Khan, Abhishek Bachchan & Shilpa Shetty in the lead roles. Story of a film was inspired by American drama film "Philadelphia", released in 1993. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Salman Khan: Rohit Manchanda
Abhishek BachchanTarun Anand (Advocate)
Shilpa Shetty: Tamanna Sahni
Kamalinee Mukherjee: Tanya Sahni
Revathi: Dr. Raisingh
Mita Vashisht: Kalyani (Advocate)
Nassar: Lal Sir

Directed By: Revathi

Produced By: Suresh Balaje & Shailendra Singh

Written By: Revathi & Atul Sabharwal

Cast: Salman Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Shilpa Shetty, Kamalinee Mukherjee, Revathi, Mita Vashisht, Nassar & Raja Krishnamoorthy

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 27th August 2004 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 170 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Percept Picture Company

Distributors: Percept Picture Company

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 22 Minutes (142 Minutes)

Budget: 05.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.27 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.88 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.47 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.65 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹1.78 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹5.43 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Nikhil-Vinay & Bhavatha Raja and the lyrics are written by Prasoon Joshi & Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Bombay Jayashri, Srinivas, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Febi & Vijay Yesudas.
  1. "Jeene Ke Ishaare" - Composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Written by Prasoon Joshi and Sung by Shankar Mahadevan
  2. "Betab Dil Hain - Duet" - Composed by Nikhil-Vinay, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal & Sonu Nigam
  3. "Yaad Hain Woh Pehli Mulaqat" - Composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  4. "Khul Ke Muskurale" - Composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Written by Prasoon Joshi and Sung by Bombay Jayashri
  5. "Betab Dil Hain - Male" - Composed by Nikhil-Vinay, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam
  6. "Khushiyon Ki Koshish" - Composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Written by Prasoon Joshi and Sung by Srinivas & Mahalakshmi Iyer
  7. "Kuch Pal Palko Mein" - Composed by Bhavatha Raja, Written by Prasoon Joshi and Sung by Vijay Yesudas
  8. "Phir Milenge" - Composed by Bhavatha Raja, Written by Prasoon Joshi and Sung by Febi & Vijay Yesudas

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.