Aiyyaa 2012 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Aiyyaa (2012) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Aiyyaa film budget, Aiyyaa film collection

Aiyyaa is 2012 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy Drama film. Aiyyaa is directed by Sachin Kundalkar and produced by Anurag Kashyap, Guneet Monga & Meraj Shaikh and the story is written by Sachin Kundalkar. Its star cast are Rani Mukerji & Prithviraj Sukumaran in the lead roles.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 50 Seconds) of the film was released on 06th September 2012 on Viacom18 Studios official YouTube channel and trailer gained 943K views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Rani MukerjiMeenakshi Deshpande
Prithviraj SukumaranSurya
Jyoti SubhashGrandmother of Meenakshi
Satish AlekarFather of Meenakshi
Nirmiti SawantMother of Meenakshi
Amey Wagh: Nana
Anita Date: Maina
Subodh Bhave: Madhav Rajadhyaksha
Kishori Ballal: Mother of Surya
Pakkada Pandi (Thamizh): Pakkada Pandi
Devnendra Joshi: Babloo
Madhura Deshpande: Kamala
Isha Wadnekar: Anju
Vineet Vatve: Purohit
Shubhangi Damle: Mother or Madhav

Directed By: Sachin Kundalkar

Produced By: Anurag Kashyap, Guneet Monga & Meraj Shaikh

Written By: Sachin Kundalkar

Cast: Rani Mukherjee, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Jyoti Subhash, Satish Alekar, Nirmiti Sawant, Amey Wagh, Anita Date, Subodh Bhave, Kishori Ballal, Pakkada Pandi, Devnendra Joshi, Madhura Deshpande, Isha Wadnekar, Vineet Vatve & Shubhangi Damle

Genre: Romantic Comedy Drama

Release Date: 12th October 2012 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 900 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Anurag Kashyap Films Pvt Ltd, ShowMaker Pictures & Viacom18 Motion Pictures

Distributors: Viacom18 Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 29 Minutes (149 Minutes)

Budget: ₹19.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.35 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹4.75 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹6.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹6.63 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.21 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹1.39 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Amit Trivedi and the lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Songs are sung by Sowmya Raoh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shalmali Kholgade, Monali Thakur, Shreya Ghoshal, Sneha Khanwalkar, Amitabh Bhattacharya & Amit Trivedi.
  1. "Dreamum Wakeuppam" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Sowmya Raoh
  2. "Sava Dollar (Lavani)" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Aga Bai" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Shalmali Kholgade & Monali Thakur
  4. "Mahek Bhi" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal
  5. "What To Do" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Sneha Khanwalkar & Amitabh Bhattacharya
  6. "Wakda" - Composed by Amit Trivedi, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Amit Trivedi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment