Ajab Gazabb Love 2012 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Ajab Gazabb Love (2012) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Ajab Gazabb Love film budget, Ajab Gazabb Love film collection
Ajab Gazabb Love

Ajab Gazabb Love is 2012 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy film. Ajab Gazzab Love is directed by Sanjay Gadhvi and produced by Vashu Bhagnani and the story is written by Mayur Puri & G. Nageswara Reddy. Its star cast are Arjun Rampal, Jackky Bhagnani & Nidhi Subbaiah in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Telugu comedy film "Seema Tapakai", released in 2011.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 22 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th August 2012 on Sony Music India official YouTube channel and trailer gained 312K views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Arjun RampalKaran Singh Chauhan / Arjun Singh Chauhan (Double Role)
Jackky BhagnaniRajveer Grewal
Nidhi SubbaiahMadhuri Singh
Darshan JariwalaYashwardhan Grewal
Arshad WarsiSubramaniam Seth (Subhu)
Kirron Kher: Rashmi Grewal
Mayur Puri: T2
Anuja Sachdeva: Switty Grewal
Prageet Pandit: Adarsh Grewal

Directed By: Sanjay Gadhvi

Produced By: Vashu Bhagnani

Written By: Mayur Puri & G. Nageswara Reddy

Cast: Arjun Rampal, Jackky Bhagnani, Nidhi Subbaiah, Darshan Jariwala, Arshad Warsi, Kirron Kher, Mayur Puri, Anuja Sachdeva & Prageet Pandit

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 26th October 2012 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 850 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Puja Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Puja Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 06 Minutes (126 Minutes)

Budget: ₹29.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.42 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹4.25 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹7.00 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹7.22 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹10.03 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.78 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.81 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Sajid-Wajid and the lyrics are written by Priya Panchal, Sukhjit Thandi & Kausar Munir. Songs are sung by Mika Singh, Mohit Chauhan, Mohammad Irfan Ali, Antara Mitra & Dalvinder Singh.
  1. "Boom Boom" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Priya Panchal and Sung by Mika Singh
  2. "Boom Boom - Remix" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Priya Panchal and Sung by Mika Singh
  3. "Tu Hi" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  4. "Sun Soniye" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohammad Irfan Ali & Antara Mitra
  5. "Sun Soniye - Remix" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Mohammad Irfan Ali & Antara Mitra
  6. "Nachde Punjabi" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Sukhjit Thandi and Sung by Dalvinder Singh
  7. "Ajab Gazabb Love" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Priya Panchal and Sung by Mika Singh

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment