Toonpur Ka Superrhero 2010 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Toonpur Ka Superrhero (2010) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Toonpur Ka Superrhero film collection, Toonpur Ka Superrhero film budget
Toonpur Ka Superrhero

Toonpur Ka Superrhero is 2010 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Animated Action Comedy film. Toonpur Ka Superrhero is directed by Kireet Khurana and produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak and the story is written by Raagil Bhatnagar. Its star cast are Ajay Devgn, Kajol, Sanjay Mishra, Tanuja & Mukesh Tiwari in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Ajay DevgnAditya Kumar
KajolPriya Kumar (Wife of Aditya)
Sanjay MishraShyam
TanujaShruti Verma (Mother of Priya)
Mukesh TiwariKitkite (Inspector)
Amey Pandya: Kabeer Kumar (Son of Aditya & Priya)
Delnaaz Paul: Ramola
Deepak Verma: Bolly

Directed By: Kireet Khurana

Produced By: Kumar Mangat Pathak

Written By: Raagil Bhatnagar

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Kajol, Sanjay Mishra, Tanuja, Mukesh Tiwari, Amey Pandya, Delnaaz Paul, Deepak Verma, Chinky Jaiswal, Raza Murad & Shereveer Vakil

Genre: Animated Action Comedy

Release Date: 24th December 2010 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 500 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Big Screen Entertainment, Panorama Studios & Eros International

Distributors: Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 35 Minutes (95 Minutes)

Budget: ₹25.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.44 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.61 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.33 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹3.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹4.72 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.38 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹5.10 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Munna Dhiman & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Mumzy Stranger, Veronica Mehta, H-Dhami, Anu Malik, Master Saleem, Alisha Chinai, Javed Ali, Roopkumar Rathod, Altaf Raja, Ajay Devgn, Sonu Nigam, Sudesh Bhosale, Hard Kaur & Shaan.
  1. "Let's Go To Toonpur" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mumzy Stranger, Veronica Mehta, H-Dhami & Anu Malik
  2. "Let's Go To Toonpur - Remix" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mumzy Stranger, Veronica Mehta, H-Dhami & Anu Malik
  3. "Naach Mere Naal" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mumzy Stranger, Master Saleem & Alisha Chinai
  4. "Naach Mere Naal - Remix" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mumzy Stranger, Master Saleem & Alisha Chinai
  5. "Jeetoge Tum" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Javed Ali & Roopkumar Rathod
  6. "Rubdoot" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Munna Dhiman and Sung by Altaf Raja, Ajay Devgn, Sonu Nigam & Sudesh Bhosale
  7. "Baliye" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Munna Dhiman and Sung by Hard Kaur, Anu Malik & Shaan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment