Commando 2 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Commando 2 (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Commando 2 film budget, Commando 2 film collection
Commando 2: The Black Money Trail

Commando 2: The Black Money Trail is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Commando 2 is directed by Deven Bhojani and produced by Vipul Amrutlal Shah & Dhaval Jayantilal Gada and the story is written by Ritesh Shah & Suresh Nair. Its star cast are Vidyut Jammwal, Adah Sharma, Esha Gupta & Freddy Daruwala in the lead roles. Movie is the second installment of Commando film series / franchise and the sequel to the first installment "Commando: A One Man Army", released in 2013.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 34 Seconds) of the film was released on 23rd January 2017 on Reliance Entertainment official YouTube channel and trailer gained 30 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Vidyut JammwalKaranveer Singh Dogra (Commando)
Adah SharmaBhavna Reddy (Inspector)
Esha GuptaMaria
Freddy Daruwala: Bakhtawar Khan (ACP) 
Thakur Anoop Singh: K.P.
Sumit Gulati: Zafar Hussain
Jeet Raidutt: Vinay
Vansh Bharadwaj: Vicky Chaddha (Husband of Maria)
Suhail Nayyar: Dishank Chowdhury
Shefali Shah: Leena Chowdhury
Satish Kaushik: Dhariwal Ranwal
Ivan Rodrigues: Kamath
Kannan Arunachalam: Shrinath Iyer
Siddharth Kher: Jimmy Kher
Avisha Sharma: Tara
Prince Rodde: Whisperer

Directed By: Deven Bhojani

Produced By: Vipul Amrutlal Shah & Dhaval Jayantilal Gada

Written By: Ritesh Shah & Suresh Nair

Cast: Vidyut Jammwal, Adah Sharma, Esha Gupta, Freddy Daruwala, Thakur Anoop Singh, Sumit Gulati, Jeet Raidutt, Vansh Bharadwaj, Suhail Nayyar, Shefali Shah, Satish Kaushik, Ivan Rodrigues, Kannan Arunachalam, Siddharth Kher, Avisha Sharma, Prince Rodde & Adil Hussain

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 03rd March 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2200 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Sunshine Pictures Ltd, Reliance Entertainment & Pen India Ltd

Distributors: Reliance Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 03 Minutes (123 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20.00 Cr (₹12.00 Cr Cost of Production + ₹08.00 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.14 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹15.75 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹23.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹25.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹34.85 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹4.19 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹39.04 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Gourov-Roshin & Mannan Shaah and the lyrics are written by Aatish Kapadia & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Armaan Malik, Raftaar, Ritika, Amit Mishra, Aditi Singh Sharma & Jubin Nautiyal.
  1. "Hare Krishna Hare Ram" - Composed by Pritam Chakraborty & Gourov-Roshin (Recreated), Written by Kumaar and Sung by Armaan Malik, Raftaar & Ritika
  2. "Tere Dil Mein" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Aatish Kapadia and Sung by Armaan Malik
  3. "Tere Dil Mein - Club Mix" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Aatish Kapadia and Sung by Armaan Malik
  4. "Seedha Saadha" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Amit Mishra
  5. "Seedha Saadha - Reprise" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal
  6. "Commando - Title Track" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Aditi Singh Sharma
  7. "Commando - English Version" - Composed by Mannan Shaah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Aditi Singh Sharma

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment