Page Nav


Raabta 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Raabta (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Raabta Raabta  is 2017 Indian  Bollywood  (Hindi ...

Raabta (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Raabta film budget, Raabta film collection

Raabta is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Romantic Drama film. Raabta is directed by Dinesh Vijan and produced by Dinesh Vijan, Homi Adajania & Bhushan Kumar and the story is written by Siddharth-Garima. Its star cast are Sushant Singh Rajput & Kriti Sanon in the lead roles. Movie marks the directorial debut of Dinesh Vijan.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 19 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th April 2017 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 42 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sushant Singh RajputJilan / Shiv Kakkar
Kriti SanonSaiba / Saira Singh
Jim SarbhQabir / Zakir Merchant (Zak)
Rajkummar Rao: Muwwaqqit 
Varun Sharma: Radha
Vikas Verma: Manav Mehta
Karan Singh Chhabra: Happy

Directed By: Dinesh Vijan

Produced By: Dinesh Vijan, Homi Adajania & Bhushan Kumar

Written By: Siddharth-Garima

Cast: Sushant Singh Rajput, Kriti Sanon, Jim Sarbh, Rajkummar Rao, Varun Sharma, Vikas Verma, Karan Singh Chhabra & Deepika Padukone

Genre: Action Romantic Drama

Release Date: 09th June 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1820 (India) + 330 (Overseas) = 2150 (Worldwide)

Production Company / Banner: Maddock Films & T-Series Films

Distributors: T-Series Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 28 Minutes (148 Minutes)

Budget: ₹50.00 Cr (₹40.00 Cr Cost of Production + ₹10.00 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.61 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹15.93 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹23.51 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹25.67 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹35.65 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹4.46 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹40.11 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, JAM8 & Meet Bros and the lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Irshad Kamil & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi, Diljit Dosanjh, Pradeep Singh Sran, Raftaar, Shadab Faridi, Altamash Faridi, Neha Kakkar, Meet Bros, Atif Aslam & Jubin Nautiyal.
  1. "Ik Vaari Aa" - Composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Arijit Singh
  2. "Ik Vaari Aa - Reprise" - Composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal
  3. "Raabta" - Composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya & Irshad Kamil and Sung by Arijit Singh & Nikhita Gandhi
  4. "Sadda Move" - Composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya & Irshad Kamil and Sung by Diljit Dosanjh, Pradeep Singh Sran & Raftaar
  5. "Lambiyaan Si Judaiyaan" - Composed by JAM8, Written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Sung by Arijit Singh, Shadab Faridi & Altamash Faridi
  6. "Main Tera Boyfriend" - Composed by Meet Bros, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Arijit Singh, Neha Kakkar & Meet Bros
  7. "Darasal" - Composed by JAM8, Written by  Irshad Kamil and Sung by Atif Aslam

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.