Dharam Sankat Mein 2015 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Dharam Sankat Mein (2015) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Dharam Sankat Mein film collection, Dharam Sankat Mein film budget
Dharam Sankat Mein

Dharam Sankat Mein is 2015 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Dharam Sankat Mein is directed by Fuwad Khan and produced by Sajjad Chunawala & Shariq Patel and the story is written by Sanjay Sharma, Vijay Desai, Alpesh Dixit, Vedish Jhaveri & David Baddiel. Its star cast are Paresh Rawal, Annu Kapoor & Naseeruddin Shah in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of British comedy film "The Infidel", released in 2010. Movie was clashed with Sunny Leone's film "Ek Paheli Leela".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 28 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th March 2015 on Viacom18 Studios official YouTube channel and trailer gained 1.8 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Paresh RawalDharampal
Annu KapoorNawab Mehmood Shah
Naseeruddin ShahNeelanand Baba
Gippy GrewalManjeet Manchala
Alka Kaushal: Indu (Wife of Dharampal)
Aurita Ghosh: Shraddha
Manoj Raghubir Sharma: Amit (Son of Dharampal & Indu)
Rushita Pandya: Antara (Daughter of Dharampal & Indu)
Jagdish Rajpurohit: Mr. Bhatt

Directed By: Fuwad Khan

Produced By: Sajjad Chunawala & Shariq Patel

Written By: Sanjay Sharma, Vijay Desai, Alpesh Dixit, Vedish Jhaveri & David Baddiel

Cast: Paresh Rawal, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah, Gippy Grewal, Alka Kaushal, Aurita Ghosh, Manoj Raghubir Sharma, Rushita Pandya & Jagdish Rajpurohit

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 10th April 2015 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Trigno Media & Viacom18 Motion Pictures

Distributors: Viacom18 Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 09 Minutes (129 Minutes)

Budget: ₹14.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.18 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹4.87 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹7.52 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹9.07 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹11.98 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹12.09 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Sachin Gupta & Jatinder Shah and the lyrics are written by Kumaar. Songs are sung by Gippy Grewal, Khushboo Grewal, Meet Bros Anjjan, Aman Trikha, Sachin Gupta, Ravi Chowdhury, Kaptan Laadi, RDK & Pradeep Sran.
  1. "Tu Taake" - Composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Gippy Grewal, Khushboo Grewal & Meet Bros Anjjan
  2. "Tu Taake - Remix" - Composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Kaptan Laadi, RDK & Meet Bros Anjjan
  3. "Neelanand" - Composed by Sachin Gupta, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sachin Gupta & Ravi Chowdhury
  4. "Neelanand - Remix" - Composed by Sachin Gupta, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sachin Gupta & Ravi Chowdhury
  5. "Shiv Tandav" - Composed by Jatinder Shah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Aman Trikha
  6. "Allah Hoo - 1" - Composed by Sachin Gupta, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sachin Gupta & Ravi Chowdhury
  7. "Allah Hoo - 2" - Composed by Sachin Gupta, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sachin Gupta & Pradeep Sran
  8. "Do You Know Baby" - Composed by Jatinder Shah, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Gippy Grewal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment