Welcome 2 Karachi 2015 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Welcome 2 Karachi (2015) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Welcome 2 Karachi film budget, Welcome 2 Karachi film collection
Welcome 2 Karachi

Welcome 2 Karachi is 2015 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Comedy film. Welcome 2 Karachi is directed by Ashish R. Mohan and produced by Vashu Bhagnani and the story is written by Ashish R. Mohan, Vrajesh Hirjee & Kushal Bakshi. Its star cast are Arshad Warsi & Jackky Bhagnani in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Arshad WarsiShammi Thakur
Jackky BhagnaniKedar Patel
Lauren GottliebShazia Ansari
Kubra Khan: Asma
Ayub Khoso: Agha Jaan
Adnan Shah: Azhar Baloch
Raj Das: Raja
Pavan Malhotra: Pathan
Ali Hyder Junejo: J
Dalip Tahil: Father of Kedar

Directed By: Ashish R. Mohan

Produced By: Vashu Bhagnani

Written By: Ashish R. Mohan, Vrajesh Hirjee & Kushal Bakshi

Cast: Arshad Warsi, Jackky Bhagnani, Lauren Gottlieb, Kubra Khan, Ayub Khoso, Adnan Shah, Raj Das, Pavan Malhotra, Kumud Pant, Dalip Tahil, Imran Hasnee & Ali Hyder Junejo

Genre: Action Comedy

Release Date: 29th May 2015 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1350 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Pooja Entertainment Ltd

Distributors: AA Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 11 Minutes (131 Minutes)

Budget: ₹29.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.69 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹5.70 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹8.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹9.02 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹12.07 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹1.47 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹13.54 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Rochak Kohli, Jeet Gannguli & Amjad-Nadeem and the lyrics are written by Rochak Kohli, Sameer Anjaan & Kausar Munir. Songs are sung by Vishal Dadlani, Shivangi R. Kashyap, Mika Singh, Rochak Kohli, Deana Sequeira, Shalmali Kholgade, Love Juneja, Wajid Khan & Alamgir Khan.
  1. "Lalla Lalla Lori" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Rochak Kohli and Sung by Vishal Dadlani & Shivangi R. Kashyap
  2. "Boat Ma Kukdookoo" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Rochak Kohli and Sung by Mika Singh, Rochak Kohli, Deana Sequeira & Shivangi R. Kashyap
  3. "Shakira" - Composed by Jeet Gannguli, Written by Kausar Munir and Sung by Shalmali Kholgade
  4. "Chal Bhaag" - Composed by Amjad-Nadeem, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Love Juneja & Wajid Khan
  5. "Mera Yaar Fantastic" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alamgir Khan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment