Page Nav


Lucknow Central 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Lucknow Central (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Lucknow Central Lucknow Central  is 2017...

Lucknow Central (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Lucknow Central film budget, Lucknow Central film collection
Lucknow Central

Lucknow Central is 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Thriller Drama film. Lucknow Central is directed by Ranjit Tiwari and produced by Nikkhil Advani, Monisha Advani & Madhu Bhojwani and the story is written by Ranjit Tiwari & Aseem Arora. Its star cast are Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, Rajesh Sharma, Gippy Grewal & Inaamulhaq in the lead roles. Movie marks the directorial debut of Ranjit Tiwari. Story of a film is loosely based on Bengali film "Muktodhara", released in 2012. Movie was clashed with Kangana Ranaut's film "Simran".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 37 Seconds) of the film was released on 27th July 2017 on Viacom18 Studios official YouTube channel and trailer gained 9 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Farhan AkhtarKishan Mohan Girhotra
Diana PentyGayatri Kashyap
Ronit RoyRaja Shrivastava (Inspector)
Deepak Dobriyal: Victor Chattopadhyay
Rajesh Sharma: Purushottam Madan Pandit
Gippy Grewal: Parminder Singh Gill (Pali)
Inaamulhaq: Dikkat Ansari
Manav Vij: Tilakdhari
Ravi Kishan: Pawan Singh Chaturvedi
Brijendra Kala: Trivedi
Alok Pandey: Bunty

Directed By: Ranjit Tiwari

Produced By: Nikkhil Advani, Monisha Advani & Madhu Bhojwani

Written By: Ranjit Tiwari & Aseem Arora

Cast: Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, Rajesh Sharma, Gippy Grewal, Inaamulhaq, Manav Vij, Ravi Kishan, Brijendra Kala, Alok Pandey & Virendra Saxena

Genre: Thriller Drama

Release Date: 15th September 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1250 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Emmay Entertainment

Distributors: Viacom18 Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 27 Minutes (147 Minutes)

Budget: ₹30.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.80 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹7.23 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹10.87 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹11.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹14.86 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹3.08 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹17.94 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Arjunna Harjaie, Rochak Kohli, Sukhwinder Singh, Mychael Danna & Tanishk Bagchi and the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Sukhwinder Singh, Mychael Danna, Raftaar & Adheesh Verma. Songs are sung by Divya Kumar, Amit Mishra, Neeti Mohan, Mohit Chauhan, Raftaar, Arijit Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Renesa Bagchi, Brijesh Shandilya, Armaan Hasan, Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu.
  1. "Kaavaan Kaavaan" - Composed by Arjunna Harjaie (Recreated)Sukhwinder Singh & Mychael Danna, Written by Kumaar, Sukhwinder Singh & Mychael Danna and Sung by Divya Kumar
  2. "Kaavaan Kaavaan - Remix" - Composed by Sukhwinder Singh, Tanishk Bagchi & Mychael Danna, Written by Kumaar, Sukhwinder Singh & Mychael Danna and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh & Renesa Bagchi
  3. "Meer-E-Kaarwan" - Composed by Rochak Kohli, Written by Adheesh Verma and Sung by Amit Mishra & Neeti Mohan
  4. "Teen Kabootar" - Composed by Arjunna Harjaie, Written by Kumaar & Raftaar and Sung by Divya Kumar, Mohit Chauhan & Raftaar
  5. "Rangdaari" - Composed by Arjunna Harjaie, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Arijit Singh
  6. "Baaki Rab Pe Chhod De" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Brijesh Shandilya, Armaan Hasan, Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.