Page Nav


Sarbjit 2016 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Sarbjit (2016) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Sarbjit Sarbjit  is 2016 Indian  Bollywood  (Hin...

Sarbjit (2016) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Sarbjit film budget, Sarbjit film collection

Sarbjit is 2016 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Biographical Drama film. Sarbjit is directed by Omung Kumar and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Vashu Bhagnani, Sandip Ssingh, Omung Kumar, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Jackky Bhagnani & Rajesh Singh and the story is written by Utkarshini Vashishtha & Rajesh Beri. Its star cast are Randeep Hooda & Aishwarya Rai in the lead roles. Story of a film is based on the life of Sarabjit Singh, who was an Indian national allegedly convicted of terrorism & spying by a Pakistani court.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 51 Seconds) of the film was released on 14th April 2016 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 9 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Randeep HoodaSarbjit Singh / Ranjit Singh Mattu
Aishwarya RaiDalbir Kaur (Sister of Sarbjit)
Richa ChaddaSukhpreet Kaur (Wife of Sarbjit)
Darshan Kumar: Awais Sheikh
Ankur Bhatia: Mandev Singh
Shiwani Saini: Swapandeep Kaur (Daughter of Sarbjit & Sukhpreet)
Ankur Bhatia: Mandev Singh
Ankita Shrivastav: Poonam Kaur (Daughter of Sarbjit & Sukhpreet)
Trishaan Singh Maini: Maninder
Charanpreet Singh: Sanjay
Ram Murti Sharma: Darji (Father of Sarbjit)

Directed By: Omung Kumar

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Vashu Bhagnani, Sandip Ssingh, Omung Kumar, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Jackky Bhagnani & Rajesh Singh

Written By: Utkarshini Vashishtha & Rajesh Beri

Cast: Randeep Hooda, Aishwarya Rai, Richa Chadda, Darshan Kumar, Ankur Bhatia, Ankita Shrivastav, Trishaan Singh Maini, Charanpreet Singh & Ram Murti Sharma

Genre: Biographical Drama

Release Date: 20th May 2016 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 1400 (India)

Production Company / Banner: T-Series Films, Pooja Entertainment & Legend Studios Pvt ltd

Distributors: T-Series Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 11 Minutes (131 Minutes)

Budget: ₹23.00 Cr (₹15.00 Cr Cost of Production + ₹08.00 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹3.69 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹13.96 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹22.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹27.38 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹38.03 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: 6.07 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹44.10 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 09 songs in the album and the music are composed by Shashi-Shivam, Amaal Malik, Tanishk Bagchi, Jeet Gannguli & Shail-Pritesh and the lyrics are written by Sandeep Singh, Rashmi Virag, Jaani, Arafat Mehmood, Haider Najmi & A.M. Turaz. Songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar, Sonu Nigam, Shafqat Amanat Ali, Shashaa Tirupati, Altamash Faridi, Rabbani Mustafa Khan, Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Kalpana Gandharv, Munnawar Masoom & Shail Hada.
  1. "Salamat Rahe" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Rashmi Virag and Sung by Arijit Singh & Tulsi Kumar
  2. "Nindiya" - Composed by Shashi-Shivam, Written by Sandeep Singh and Sung by Arijit Singh
  3. "Dard" - Composed by Jeet Gannguli, Written by Rashmi Virag & Jaani and Sung by Sonu Nigam
  4. "Rabba Mileya" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Arafat Mehmood and Sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali
  5. "Allah Hu Allah" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Haider Najmi and Sung by Shashaa Tirupati, Altamash Faridi & Rabbani Mustafa Khan
  6. "Tung Lak" - Composed by Shail-Pritesh, Written by Sandeep Singh and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Kalpana Gandharv & Shail Hada
  7. "Meherbaan" - Composed by Shail-Pritesh, Written by A.M. Turaz and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Munnawar Masoom & Shail Hada
  8. "Barsan Laagi" - Composed by Shail-Pritesh, Written by A.M. Turaz and Sung by Shail Hada
  9. "Mera Junoon" - Composed by Shail-Pritesh, Written by A.M. Turaz and Sung by Shail Hada

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.