Sanam Re 2016 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Sanam Re (2016) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Sanam Re film budget, Sanam Re film collection
Sanam Re

Sanam Re is 2016 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Drama film. Sanam Re is directed by Divya Kumar Khosla and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Ajay Kapoor & Krishan Kumar and the story is written by Hussain Dalal & Sanjeev Datta. Its star cast are Pulkit Samrat & Yami Gautam in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Aditya Roy Kapur and Katrina Kaif's film "Fitoor".

The official trailer (3 Minutes 06 Seconds) of the film was released on 17th December 2015 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 12 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Pulkit SamratAkash / Bill
Yami GautamShruti / Anjali
Urvashi RautelaAkansha
Rishi Kapoor: Grandfather of Akash (Daddu)
Aashish Kaul: Father of Akash
Prachi Shah: Mother of Akash
Bharti Singh: Baby Ji

Directed By: Divya Kumar Khosla

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar, Ajay Kapoor & Krishan Kumar

Written By: Hussain Dalal & Sanjeev Datta

Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam, Urvashi Rautela, Rishi Kapoor, Aashish Kaul, Prachi Shah, Bharti Singh, Ketki Dave, Manoj Joshi, Ankit Arora, Jiten Mukhi & Muna Ali

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 12th February 2016 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2000 (India)

Production Company / Banner: T-Series Films

Distributors: Prateek Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 00 Minutes (120 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.04 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹17.05 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹25.82 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹27.74 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹39.63 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: 1.38 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹41.01 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 12 songs in the album and the music are composed by Mithoon, Amaal Malik, Epic Bhangra, Jeet Gannguli, Ankit Tiwari & Badshah and the lyrics are written by Mithoon, Manoj Muntashir, Manoj Yadav, Ikka Singh, Kumaar, Rashmi Virag & Badshah. Songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Mithoon, Amaal Malik, Armaan Malik, Palak Muchhal, Jaz Dhami, Neha Kakkar, Ikka Singh, Falak Shabbir, Ankit Tiwari, Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Tulsi Kumar & Badshah.
  1. "Sanam Re" - Composed by Mithoon, Written by Mithoon and Sung by Arijit Singh & Mithoon
  2. "Sanam Re - Lounge Mix" - Composed by Mithoon, Written by Mithoon and Sung by Tulsi Kumar & Mithoon
  3. "Gazab Ka Hai Yeh Din" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Arijit Singh
  4. "Hua Hain Aaj Pehli Baar" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Manoj Yadav and Sung by Amaal Malik, Armaan Malik & Palak Muchhal
  5. "Humne Pee Rakhi Hai" - Composed by Epic Bhangra, Written by Ikka Singh & Kumaar and Sung by Ikka Singh, Jaz Dhami & Neha Kakkar
  6. "Kya Tujhe Ab Yeh Dil Bataye" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Falak Shabbir
  7. "Kya Tujhe Ab Yeh Dil Bataye - Unplugged" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Falak Shabbir
  8. "Tere Liye" - Composed by Mithoon, Written by Mithoon and Sung by Ankit Tiwari
  9. "Tum Bin" - Composed by Jeet Gannguli, Written by Rashmi Virag and Sung by Shreya Ghoshal
  10. "Chhote Chhote Tamashe" - Composed by Jeet Gannguli, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Shaan
  11. "Ishqe Di Lat" - Composed by Ankit Tiwari, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Ankit Tiwari & Tulsi Kumar
  12. "Akkad Bakkad" - Composed by Badshah, Written by Badshah and Sung by Badshah & Neha Kakkar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment